Refine Your Search

all resources on the CAFE website

Refine Your Search

all resources on the CAFE website

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Director's Office

listed alphabetically:

Beth Armour
Beth Armour
Web Designer/Web Strategist
Specialty:
321 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-5021 Fax: (413) 545-6555 Email: barmour@cns.umass.edu
Laura Hall
Laura Hall, Assistant to the Director
Assistant to the Director, CAFE
Specialty:
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-4371 Fax: (413) 545-6555 Email: lhall@cns.umass.edu
Jody Jellison
Jody Jellison
Director, Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment (CAFE), Director, UMass Extension, Director, Mass. Agricultural Experiment Station , Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement
Specialty:
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-4800 Email: jjellison@cns.umass.edu
Jason Jordanides
Jason Jordanides, Desktop Support Specialist
Desktop Support Specialist
Specialty: Information Technology
318 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: 413-577-1811 Email: jasonj@cns.umass.edu
William A. Miller
WIlliam A. Miller
Assistant Director
Specialty: Federal Liaison and Reporting, Program Development, Assessment and Evaluation
321 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-5017 Fax: (413) 545-6555 Email: wamiller@cns.umass.edu
Robert Schrader
Robert Schrader, Associate Director
Associate Director (post-retirement)
Specialty: Operational Management
316 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-0143 Fax: (413) 545-6555 Email: schrader@cns.umass.edu
Joe Shoenfeld
Joe Shoenfeld
Associate Director
Specialty:
322 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-5309 Fax: (413) 545-6555 Email: shoenfeld@cns.umass.edu
Andy Slocombe
Andy Slocombe, Information Technology Specialist
Information Technology Specialist
Specialty:
318 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 577-3846 Email: andys@cns.umass.edu
Sandra F. (Sandy) Thomas
Sandra Thomas
Communty Marketing Specialist
Specialty:
315 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-6325 Fax: (413) 545-6555 Email: sfthomas@cns.umass.edu
Pat Vittum
Pat Vittum, Interim Director CAFE
Professor and Associate Director, CAFE
Specialty: Turf Entomology
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-4800 Email: pjvittum@cns.umass.edu