Refine Your Search

all resources on the CAFE website

Refine Your Search

all resources on the CAFE website

UMass Cranberry Station Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Anne Averill
Anne Averill
Professor
Specialty: Entomology, Insects, Pollination
301A Holdworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
Tel: (413) 545-1054 Email: averill@eco.umass.edu
Carolyn DeMoranville
Carolyn DeMoranville
Director, UMass Cranberry Station; Extension Associate Professor
Specialty: Plant Nutrition
UMass Cranberry Station
PO Box 569
One Bog State Rd
E. Wareham, MA 02538-0569
Tel: (508) 295-2212 Fax: (508) 295-6387 Email: carolynd@umass.edu
Peter Jeranyama
Peter Jeranyama
Extension Assistant Professor
Specialty: Plant Physiology
UMass Cranberry Station
P.O. Box 569
1 State Bog Rd.
E. Wareham, MA 02538
Tel: 508-295-2212 Email: peterj@umass.edu
Casey Kennedy
Casey Kennedy
USDA-ARS Research Hydrologist
Specialty: Hydrology
PO Box 569
One State Bog Road
East Wareham, MA 02538
Tel: (508) 295-2212, x22 Email: casey.kennedy@ars.usda.gov
Erika Saalau Rojas
Erika Saalau Rojas
Extension Assistant Professor
Specialty: Plant Pathology
1 State Bog Road
University of Massachusetts
P.O. Box 569
East Wareham, MA 02538
Tel: (508) 295-2212 Email: esaalau@umass.edu
Hilary Sandler
Hilary Sandler, Extension Assistant Professor
Extension Assistant Professor
Specialty: Integrated Pest Management, Weed Science
UMass Cranberry Station
PO Box 569
1 State Bog Road
E. Wareham, MA 02538
Tel: (508) 295-2212 ext: 21 Email: hsandler@umass.edu

Professional Staff

Katherine Ghantous
Katherine Ghantous
Research Associate, Cranberry IPM
Specialty: Integrated Pest Management, Weed Science
PO Box 569
1 State Bog Road
East Wareham, MA 02538
Tel: (508) 295-2212, x43 Email: kghantou@umass.edu

Support Staff

Krystal DeMoranville
Krystal DeMoranville
Technical Assistant
Specialty: Plant Nutrition
UMass Cranberry Station
PO Box 569
One State Bog Rd
E. Wareham, MA 02538-0569
Tel: (508) 295-2212 Email: krystald@umass.edu
Nancy Demoranville
Nancy Demoranville
Research Assistant, IPM
Specialty: Cranberry Integrated Pest Management
UMass Cranberry Station
PO Box 569
One State Bog Road
E. Wareham, MA 02538-0569
Tel: 508-295-2212, x27 Email: ndemoran@umass.edu
Dawna Gauvin
Clerk
Specialty: Bookkeeping
UMass Cranberry Station
P.O. Box 569
1 State Bog Rd.
E. Wareham, MA 02538-2116
Tel: 508-295-2212 Fax: 508-295-6387 Email: dgauvin@umass.edu
Lyn Hart
Lyn Hart
Clerk
Specialty: Administration
UMass Cranberry Station
PO Box 569
1 State Bog Rd
E.Wareham, MA 02538
Tel: (508) 295-2212, x10 Email: hahart@umass.edu
Richard Leibe
Richard Leibe
Farm and Grounds Manager
Specialty: Facility Maintenance
PO Box 569
One State Bog Road
East Wareham, MA 02538
Tel: (508) 295-2212 x14 Email: rleibe@umass.edu
Martha M. Sylvia
Martha Sylvia, research technician, Cranberry Station
Research Technician
Specialty: Entomology
P.O Box 569
One State Bog Road
E. Wareham, MA 02538
Tel: (508) 295-2212 x20 Email: martys@umass.edu