Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Kristen Hanley Kristen Hanley

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Technical Assistant
391 Sabin Street
Belchertown, MA 01007
kmhanley@psis.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 323-6647
Patricia Harmsen Patricia Harmsen, MEd, LDN

UMass Extension

  • Program Supervisor, Western Region
    Nutrition education
Northgate Plaza
1985 Main St, Ste 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
pharmsen@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 737-0236 x101
Rick Harper Richard (Rick) Harper

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Extension Assistant Professor
    Community forestry and urban landscaping
320 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
rharper@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-3747
Masoud Hashemi Masoud Hashemi

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Extension Professor
    Sustainable Food and Farming
207 Bowditch Hall
University of Massachusetts
201 Natural Resources Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
masoud@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1843
Fax: (413) 545-0260
View personal Webpage
Profile
Christine Hatch Christine Hatch

Department of Geosciences

  • Extension Assistant Professor
    Hydrogeology; Water Resources and Climate Change
240 Morrill 4
University of Massachusetts
639 N Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01003-9298
chatch@geo.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-2245
View personal Webpage
Profile
Marie-Françoise Hatte Marie-Françoise Hatte

Water Resources Research Center

  • Associate Director, Water Resources Research Center
    Water Quality Monitoring, Water Resources
Blaisdell House
University of Massachusetts
113 Grinnell Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9280
mfhatte@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5531

Profile
Samuel P. Hazen Samuel P. Hazen

Department of Biology

  • Associate Professor
    Regulatory Networks and Natural Variation in Plant Cell Wall Biosynthesis
409 Morrill III
University of Massachusetts
611 N Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9297
hazen@bio.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-4546
View personal Webpage
Profile
Lili He Lili He

Department of Food Science

  • Assistant Professor
    Food Chemistry
344 Chenoweth
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
lilihe@foodsci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5847
View personal Webpage
Profile
Kim Henderson

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Administrative Assistant
    4-H Youth Development
400 Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081
khenders@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 668-9793
Fax: (508) 668-2646
Stephen Herbert Stephen Herbert

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Professor
    Agronomy
204A Bowditch Hall
University of Massachusetts
201 Natural Resources Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
sherbert@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2250
Fax: (413) 545-1242
View personal Webpage

Pages