Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Dawn Johnson

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Administrative Assistant
Deeds and Probate Building
PO Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnstable, MA 02630-0367
dawn.johnson@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6697
Jason Jordanides, Desktop Support Specialist Jason Jordanides

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Desktop Support Specialist
    Information Technology
318 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
jasonj@cns.umass.edu
Tel: 413-577-1811
Cell: 413-658-5609
Dr. Geunwha Jung Geunhwa Jung

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Associate Professor
    Turfgrass Pathology
206 Paige Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
jung@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2243
Fax: (413) 577-0242
View personal Webpage
Profile
Leah Kanoff, BS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Northeast Region
    Nutrition Education
Family Service Building
430 North Canal St. #2
Lawrence, MA 01840-1246
lkanoff@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (978) 689-4744
Casey Kennedy Casey Kennedy
  • USDA-ARS Research Hydrologist
    Hydrology
PO Box 569
One State Bog Road
East Wareham, MA 02538
casey.kennedy@ars.usda.gov
Tel: (508) 295-2212, x22

Profile
Sarifa Khan Sarifa Khan

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Western Region
    Nutrition Education
Northgate Plaza
1985 Main Street, Suite 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
skhan@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 737-0236, x105
Fax: (413) 737-1676
Young-Cheul Kim Young-Cheul Kim

Department of Nutrition

  • Associate Professor
    Nutrition
Chenoweth Laboratory, Room 206-B
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
yckim@nutrition.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-4553
View personal Webpage

Profile
Amanda Kinchla Amanda Kinchla

Department of Food Science

  • Extension Assistant Professor
    Food Safety, Product Development, Commercialization, Food Science Outreach Education.
231 Chenoweth Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
amanda.kinchla@foodsci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1017
View personal Webpage
Lorraine Kiritsis

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Educator
    4-H Youth Development
120 Stafford Street, Ste 201
Worcester, MA 01603-1460
kiritsis@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 508.831.1223, x109
Fax: 508-831-0120
Dragoljub (Beka) Kosanovic Dragoljub (Beka) Kosanovic

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

  • Director, CEERE (Center for Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy) , Research Assistant Professor
    Energy conversion with particular emphasis on industrial thermal processes and thermal power generation.
Engineering Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
160 Governors Dr.
Amherst, MA 01003-9265
kosanovic@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-0684

Profile

Pages