Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Jennifer Normanly Jennifer Normanly

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

  • Professor
    Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Lederle Graduate Research Tower
University of Massachusetts
710 North Pleasant St.
Amherst, MA 01003-9305
normanly@biochem.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-3422
Fax: 413-545-3291
View personal Webpage
Profile
Ben Normark Ben B. Normark

Department of Biology

  • Professor
    Evolution of Unusual Genetic Systems
Fernald Hall 204B
University of Massachusetts
270 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9320
bnormark@ent.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-3330
View personal Webpage

Profile
Russell Norton

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Extension Educator
    Horticulture, Entomology & Ticks
Deeds and Probate Building
PO Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnstable, MA 02630-0367
rnorton@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6692

Profile
Klaus Nusslein, Professor, Microbiology Klaus R. Nusslein

Department of Microbiology

  • Professor
    Microbiology
326B Morrill Science Center 1
University of Massachusetts
637 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9298
nusslein@microbio.umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-1356
Fax: 413-545-1578
View personal Webpage

Profile
Mary C. Owen Mary Owen

UMass Extension

  • Team Leader for Turf, Extension Educator
    Turf Management
UMass Central Extension Center
120 Stafford Street, Ste 201
Worcester, MA 01603-1460
mowen@umass.edu
Tel: (508) 892-0382
Fax: (508) 892-4218

Profile
Angelica Paredes

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    Youth Development
Suite 206
78 Center Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
angelica@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 448-8285
Yeonhwa Park, Associate Professor Yeonhwa Park

Department of Food Science

  • Associate Professor
    Functional Foods
252 Chenoweth Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
ypark@foodsci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1018
View personal Webpage
Profile
Om Parkash, Associate Professor, Stockbridge School of Agriculture Om Parkash

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Associate Professor
    Plant Molecular Biology
320 Paige Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
parkash@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-0062
View personal Webpage

Profile
Elsa Petit

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Lecturer
    Grape production
206 Bowditch Hall
University of Massachusetts
201 Natural Resources Rd.
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
epetit@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5217
View personal Webpage
Mary Phelon

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Program Assistant
    Youth Development
Slobody Building Suite A4
University of Massachusetts
101 University Drive
Amherst, MA 01002-2385
mphelon@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-0788

Pages