Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Lisa McKeag Lisa McKeag

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    Vegetable Production
111 Agriculture Engineering Building
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Rd.
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
lmckeag@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-3976
Fax: (413) 545-5858
WIlliam A. Miller William A. Miller

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Assistant Director for Program Development, Assessment and Federal Compliance
321 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
wamiller@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5017
Fax: (413) 545-6555
Associate Professor Anita Milman Anita Milman

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Associate Professor
    Environmental Governance
210 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
amilman@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413)-545-3749
View personal Webpage
Ana Rosa Monet

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator
    Nutrition Education
Northgate Plaza
1985 Main Street, Suite 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
armonet@nutrition.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 737-0236 x106
Fax: (413) 737-1676
Laura MonLora

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator
    Nutrition Education
Family Service Building
430 North Canal St. #2
Lawrence, MA 01840-1246
lauramonlora@umass.edu
Tel: (978) 689-4744
Diane Murphy

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Fisheries & Aquaculture Specialist
Deeds and Probate Building
P.O. Box 367
Barnstable, MA 02630
dmurphy@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6953
Patrice Murray, BA

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Northeast Region
    Nutrition Education
Family Service Building
430 North Canal St. #2
Lawrence, MA 01840-1246
patricem@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (978) 689-4744
Maria Nason

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Central Region
    Nutrition Education
University of Massachusetts
120 Stafford St., Ste 201
Worcester, MA 01603-1460
ioanni@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 831-1223 x113
Alice Newth, Hadley Farm Livestock Manager Alice Newth

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Livestock Manager
    Animal care
UMass Hadley Farm
c/o Stockbridge Hall
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
newth@vasci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 549-3258
Craig Nicolson, Program Director, Sustainability Science Craig R. Nicolson

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Program Director, Sustainability Science
    Sustainability and climate change; systems modeling; urban ecology; watershed systems
218 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
craign@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-3154
View personal Webpage

Profile

Pages