Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Roy Van Driesche

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Professor
    Entomology
320 Agricultural Engineering Bldg
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
vandries@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1061
View personal Webpage
Eileen Vazquez

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Western Region
    Nutrition Education
Northgate Plaza
1985 Main St., Suite 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
evazquez@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 737-0236 x108
Eileen Vazquez

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Western Region
    Nutrition Education
Northgate Plaza
1985 Main Street, Suite 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
evazquez@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 737-0236
Fax: (413) 737-1676
Elizabeth Vierling Elizabeth Vierling

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

  • Distinguished Professor
    Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
N329 Life Sciences Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
240 Thatcher Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9364
vierling@biochem.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-2890
View personal Webpage

Profile
Pat Vittum, Interim Director CAFE Pat Vittum

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Professor and Associate Director, CAFE
    Turf Entomology
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
pjvittum@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-4800

Profile
Eve Vogel Eve Vogel

Department of Geosciences

  • Assistant Professor
    Political and Environmental Geography
242 Morrill 2
University of Massachusetts
627 N Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01003
evevogel@geo.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-0778
View personal Webpage
Profile
Judy Vollmer

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • 4-H Extension Educator
    Youth Development
Deeds & Probate Building
University of Massachusetts
P.O. Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnstable, MA 02630-0367
jvollmer@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6696
Fax: (508) 362-4518
Molly Vollmer

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Extension Educator
    Youth Development
44 Obery Street
Plymouth, MA 02630
mvollmer@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (781) 293-3541
View personal Webpage
Va Shon Wallace-Hiltpold

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Educator
UMass Waltham Center
240 Beaver St.
Waltham, MA 02452-8022
vwallace@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 781-891-0650 Ext. 30
Fax: 781-899-6054
Dog Wang Dong Wang

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

  • Assistant Professor
    Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Lederle Graduate Research Tower LSLN Rm 429
University of Massachusetts
710 north Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01003-9305
dongw@biochem.umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-4806
View personal Webpage
Profile

Pages