Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
John Stoffolano, Professor, Stockbridge School of Agriculture John Stoffolano

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Professor
    Entomology
204A Fernald Hall
University of Massachusetts
270 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9320
stoff@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1046
View personal Webpage
Profile
Judith Klinge Stowell, BA

UMass Extension

  • Budget & Personnel Manager, Extension Nutrition Education
205 Chenoweth Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
stowell@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2195
John Stranlund, Professor, Resource Economics John K. Stranlund

Department of Resource Economics

  • Professor
    Environmental and Natural Resources
222 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
stranlund@resecon.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-6328
View personal Webpage

Profile
River Strong River Strong

UMass Extension

  • Associate Director
    Renewable Energy
209 Agricultural Engineering Building
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
gcstrong@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-8510 x2

Profile
Lisa Sullivan-Werner, NEP Director Lisa Sullivan-Werner, MS

UMass Extension

  • Program Director
    Nutrition Education
  • SNAP-Ed and EFNEP Leader
    Nutrition Education
203 Chenoweth Lab
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
lwerner@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1080
Fax: (413) 577-4320
Christopher Sutherland Christopher Sutherland

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Assistant Professor, Environmental Conservation
    Quantitative, Population, and Spatial Ecology
118 Holdsworth
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
csutherland@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2665
View personal Webpage
Martha M. Sylvia

Cranberry Station

  • Research Technician
    Entomology
P.O Box 569
One State Bog Road
E. Wareham, MA 02538
martys@umass.edu
Tel: (508) 295-2212 x20
Jessica L. Tabaczynski, BS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
University of Massachusetts
473 South Street West, Suite 22
Raynham, MA 02767
jtabaczynski@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 508-967-6433 ext. 114
Louan Tavares

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South St. West, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
ltavares@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 967-6433 x111
Janice Telfer Janice Telfer

Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

  • Associate Professor
    Immune System Development
427D Integrated Sciences Building
University of Massachusetts
661 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9301
telfer@vasci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5564
Fax: (413) 545-6326
View personal Webpage

Profile

Pages