Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Judy Vollmer

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • 4-H Extension Educator
    Youth Development
Deeds & Probate Building
University of Massachusetts
P.O. Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnstable, MA 02630-0367
jvollmer@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6696
Fax: (508) 362-4518
Molly Vollmer

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Extension Educator
    Youth Development
44 Obery Street
Plymouth, MA 02630
mvollmer@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (781) 293-3541
View personal Webpage
Va Shon Wallace-Hiltpold

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Educator
UMass Waltham Center
240 Beaver St.
Waltham, MA 02452-8022
vwallace@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 781-891-0650 Ext. 30
Fax: 781-899-6054
Dog Wang Dong Wang

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

  • Assistant Professor
    Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Lederle Graduate Research Tower LSLN Rm 429
University of Massachusetts
710 north Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01003-9305
dongw@biochem.umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-4806
View personal Webpage
Profile
Paige S. Warren, Associate Professor, Environmental Conservation Paige S. Warren

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Associate Professor
    Uban-Suburban Wildlife Ecology
216 Holdworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
pswarren@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-0061
View personal Webpage
Profile
Thomas Waskiewicz, Extension Educator, 4-H Thomas M. Waskiewicz

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Extension Educator
    Youth Development
A4 Slobody Building
University of Massachusetts
101 University Drive
Amherst, MA 01003-2376
waskiewicz@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-0611

Profile
Ellen Weeks

UMass Extension

  • Educational Programs Manager
    Landscape and Nursery
104 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
eweeks@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2685
Fax: (413) 577-1620
Ben Weil Benjamin S. Weil

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Extension Assistant Professor
    Energy efficient buildings
115 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
bweil@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1820
View personal Webpage
Profile
Sarah A. Weis

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Technical Assistant
Bowditch Hall
University of Massachusetts
201 Natural Resources Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
sweis@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5221
Meagan Welch

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Equine Program Coordinator
    Youth Development
UMass Waltham Center
240 Beaver Street
Waltham, MA 02452
meaganwelch@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (781) 891-0650 x11
Fax: (781) 899-6054

Pages