Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Paul Catanzaro Paul Catanzaro

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Extension Assistant Professor
    Forestry
329 Holdsworth Natural Resources Center
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
cat@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-4839
View personal Webpage
Profile
Alice Cheung

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

  • Professor
    Molecular and cell biology of male-female interaction and polarized cell growth in plant reproduction
LGRT 1224
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
acheung@biochem.umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-4027
Profile
Carrie Chickering-Sears Carrie Chickering-Sears

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    4-H Animal Science
Manor House, Hadley Farm
University of Massachusetts
c/o Western MA 4-H
101 University Drive, Ste A4
Amherst, MA 01002-2376
ccsears@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5302
Fax: (413) 577-0760
Lisa Cho, BS

UMass Extension

  • Clerk
Suite 212
56 Roland Street
Boston, MA 02130-1196
lcho@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (617) 628-5607 x100
Kalliope Egloff Kalliope Chute

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Hazardous Materials Environmental Specialist
    Water Quality, Recycling, and Hazardous Waste
Cape Cod Cooperative Extension
P.O. Box 367
Barnstable, MA 02630-0367
kalliope@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: 508-375-6699
Fax: 508-362-4518
View personal Webpage
John Clark John Clark

Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

  • Professor
    Environmental toxicology
N311 Morrill 1
University of Massachusetts
637 N Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9298
jclark@vasci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1052
View personal Webpage
Profile
Bill Clement Bill Clement

Department of Geosciences

  • Extension Associate Professor
    Geophysics
269 Morrill Science Center IV
University of Massachusetts
639 N Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9298
wclement@geo.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5910
View personal Webpage
Profile
Jon Clements, Extension Educator Jon Clements

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    Commercial tree fruit production
UMass Cold Spring Orchard
393 Sabin Street
Belchertown, MA 01007-9385
jon.clements@umass.edu
Cell: (413) 478-7219

Profile
Natalia Clifton

UMass Extension

  • Extension Technician
    Pesticide Education
Agricultural Engineering Bldg. room 212
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
nclifton@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1044
Fax: (413) 545-5858
Peggi Clouston

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Associate Professor
    Building and Construction Technology
127 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
clouston@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-1884
Fax: 413-545-4358
View personal Webpage

Profile

Pages