Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Carlos Gradil Carlos Gradil

Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

  • Director of UMass Equine Program, Extension Associate Professor
    Equine and Livestock Reproduction
427U Integrated Sciences Building
University of Massachusetts
661 N Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01003-9301
cgradil@vasci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-2214
Fax: (413) 545-6326
View personal Webpage
Duane Greene Duane Greene

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Professor
    Horticulture Thinning & Varieties
304 Bowditch Hall
University of Massachusetts
201 Natural Resources Rd.
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
dgreene@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-5219
Fax: 413-545-0260
Professor Curt Griffin Curt Griffin

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Head of Department; Professor
    Ecology and Biodiversity
205 Holdsworth
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
cgriffin@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2640
View personal Webpage
Profile
Carole Guerin, MA

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South St. West, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
cguerin@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 508-967-6433 x105
Andrea Gulezian, Program Supervisor & Extension Educator Andrea Gulezian, MEd, RD, LDN

UMass Extension

  • Program Supervisor, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South St. West, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
gulezian@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 508-967-6433, x101
Cell: (508) 521-5272
Sherrie Guyott

UMass Extension

  • Program Director, 4-H Youth Development
    4-H Youth Development
400 Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081-3708
sguyott@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 668-9795
Fax: (508) 668-2646
Teresa Haire

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Equine Manager, Hadley Farm
    Equine care
Hadley Farm
111 North Maple St
Hadley, MA 01035
thaire@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 549-2863
Laura Hall, Assistant to the Director Laura Hall

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Assistant to the Director, CAFE
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
lhall@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-4371
Cell: (413) 626-0522
Fax: (413) 545-6555
Elisabeth Hamin Elisabeth M. Hamin

Department of Landscape Architecture and Regional Planning

  • Professor
    Land Use Planning
109 Hills North
University of Massachusetts
111 Thatcher Road, Ofc 1
Amherst, MA 01003
emhamin@larp.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-4490
Fax: (413) 545-1772
View personal Webpage
Profile
Susan Han Susan Han

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Associate Professor
    Post Harvest Physiology
102B Fernald Hall
University of Massachusetts
270 Stockbridge Rd.
Amherst, MA 01003-9320
susanh@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-5228

Pages