Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Brian Leib Brian Leib

Cranberry Station

  • Technical Assistant
    Cranberry Hydrology/Nutrient Management
UMass Cranberry Station
PO Box 569
One State Bog Road
East Wareham, MA 02538-0569
bleib@umass.edu
Tel: (508) 295-2212 x24
Richard Leibe Richard Leibe

Cranberry Station

  • Farm and Grounds Manager
    Facility Maintenance
UMass Cranberry Station
PO Box 569
One State Bog Road
East Wareham, MA 02538
rleibe@umass.edu
Tel: (508) 295-2212 x14
Frederick G. ("Fred") Leland

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Departmental Assistant
    Facility Maintenance
UMass Waltham Center
240 Beaver Street
Waltham, MA 02452
fleland@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (781) 891-0650
Keith Lilly Keith Lilly

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Assistant to Farm Superintendent
    Farm management
89-91 North River Road
South Deerfield, MA 01373
klilly@vasci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 665-3428
Zhenhua Liu Zhenhua Liu

Department of Nutrition

  • Assistant Professor
    Nutrition
209 Chenoweth Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
zliu@nutrition.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1075
View personal Webpage
Profile
Heather Lohr Heather Lohr

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Administrative Assistant
    Bookstore operation and research administration
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
hlohr@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5227
Lizmarie Lopez-Ortiz

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Program Assistant
    youth development
Northgate Plaza, Suite 308
1985 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
llopezortiz@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 737-0236
Susan Louglin, BS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South St, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
slouglin@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 508-967-6433, x106
Maggie Lynch, BS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Central Region
    Nutrition Education
120 Stafford St., Ste 201
Worcester, MA 01603-1460
mklynch@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 831-1223
Fax: (508) 831-0120
Carrie Lyonnais Carrie Lyonnais, MEd

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South Street West Suite 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
clyonnais@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 967-6433 x107

Pages