Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Carrie Lyonnais Carrie Lyonnais, MEd

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South Street West Suite 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
clyonnais@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 967-6433 x107
Li-Jun Ma Li-Jun Ma

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

  • Professor
    Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Life Sciences Laboratory Rm N433
University of Massachusetts
240 Thatcher Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9364
lijun@biochem.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1205
View personal Webpage

Profile
Dr. Angela Madeiras Angela Madeiras

UMass Extension

  • Diagnostic Technician
    Diagnostics for Floriculture, Vegetable Crops, and Turf
3 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003
madeiras@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-3209
Fax: (413) 545-4385

Profile
Lindsey Magan, BS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South St. West, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
lmagan@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 967-6433, x104
Michael Maguire

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Extension Educator
    Hazardous Waste and Water Quality
Deeds and Probate Building
PO Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnstable, MA 02630-0367
mmaguire@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: 508-375-6699
Sheila Mammen Sheila Mammen

Department of Resource Economics

  • Professor
    Family Economics
Stockbridge Hall, Room 309
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
smammen@resecon.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2470

Profile
Frank Mangan, Extension Associate Professor Frank Mangan

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Extension Associate Professor
    Vegetable Crops
416 Paige Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
fmangan@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1178
View personal Webpage
Wendy Marcks, MEd

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    4-H Youth Development
UMass Waltham Center
240 Beaver Street
Waltham, MA 02452-8096
wmarcks@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (781) 891-0650
Kate Mariani, MS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Central Region
    Nutrition Education
120 Stafford St., Ste 201
Worcester, MA 01603-1460
katemariani@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 831-1223 x106
Fax: (508) 831-0120
Assistant Professor Ezra Markowitz Ezra Markowitz

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Assistant Professor
    Environmental Conservation
303 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
emarkowitz@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413)-545-1237
View personal Webpage

Pages