Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Jesus Perez

Cranberry Station

  • Skilled Laborer
P.O. Box 569
One State Bog Rd.
East Wareham, MA 02538-0569
Tel: 508-295-2212 x10
View personal Webpage
Elsa Petit

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Lecturer
    Grape production
206 Bowditch Hall
University of Massachusetts
201 Natural Resources Rd.
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
epetit@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5217
View personal Webpage
Mary Phelon

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Program Assistant
    Youth Development
Slobody Building Suite A4
University of Massachusetts
101 University Drive
Amherst, MA 01002-2385
mphelon@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-0788
Jaime Piñero

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Extension Associate Professor
    Tree Fruit Entomology/IPM
207 Fernald Hall
University of Massachusetts
270 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9320
jpinero@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-1031
Stephen Plotkin

UMass Extension

  • Water Quality Specialist
    Water quality
Natural Resources Conservation Service
451 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002
splotkin@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 253-4377
Kim Pond, 4-H Extension Educator Kim Pond

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    4-H Youth Development
UMass Central Extension Center
237 Chandler Street
Worcester, MA 01609-2935
kima@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 831-1223
James Poro James Poro

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Superintendent, Turf Research Center
    Turf Machinery, Irrigation and Drainage
317 Paige Lab
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
jporo@psis.umass.edu
Tel: 413-665-4360
Fax: 413-577-0242
Profile
Randall Prostak Randall (Randy) Prostak

UMass Extension

  • Extension Weed Specialist
    Weed Management and Poisonous Plants
1 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003
rprostak@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-1738
Fax: (413) 577-1620
Antonia Ramos

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Western Region
    Nutrition Education
Northgate Plaza, Ste 308
1985 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
aramos@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 737-0236, x107
Fax: (413) 737-1676
Timothy Randhir, Associate Professor Timothy Randhir

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Associate Professor
    Water and Natural Resources Policy and Management
326 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
randhir@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-3969
View personal Webpage

Profile

Pages