Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Nadeen Pina

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South St. West, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
ntp@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 967-6433, x110
Stephen Plotkin

UMass Extension

  • Water Quality Specialist
    Water quality
Natural Resources Conservation Service
451 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002
splotkin@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 253-4377
Kim Pond, 4-H Extension Educator Kim Pond

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    4-H Youth Development
UMass Central Extension Center
237 Chandler Street
Worcester, MA 01609-2935
kima@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 831-1223
James Poro James Poro

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Superintendent, Turf Research Center
    Turf Machinery, Irrigation and Drainage
317 Paige Lab
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
jporo@psis.umass.edu
Tel: 413-665-4360
Fax: 413-577-0242
Profile
Randall Prostak Randall (Randy) Prostak

UMass Extension

  • Extension Weed Specialist
    Weed Management and Poisonous Plants
1 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003
rprostak@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-1738
Fax: (413) 577-1620
Antonia Ramos

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Western Region
    Nutrition Education
Northgate Plaza, Ste 308
1985 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
aramos@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 737-0236, x107
Fax: (413) 737-1676
Timothy Randhir, Associate Professor Timothy Randhir

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Associate Professor
    Water and Natural Resources Policy and Management
326 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
randhir@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-3969
View personal Webpage

Profile
Joshua Reitsma

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Marine Program Specialist
Deeds and Probate Building
3195 Main Street
PO 367
Barnstable, MA 02630
jreitsma@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6950
Dr. Stephen Rich, Professor, Microbiology Stephen M. Rich

Department of Microbiology

  • Professor
    Infectious Diseases/Genetics
Fernald Hall, Rm 209
University of Massachusetts
270 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9320
smrich@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5225
View personal Webpage
Cori Ridgley

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Eastern Region
    Nutrition Education
University of Massachusetts
56 Roland Street
Boston, MA 02109
cridgley@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (617) 628-5607 x103

Pages