Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Janice Telfer Janice Telfer

Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

  • Associate Professor
    Immune System Development
427D Integrated Sciences Building
University of Massachusetts
661 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9301
telfer@vasci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5564
Fax: (413) 545-6326
View personal Webpage

Profile
Sandra Thomas Sandra F. (Sandy) Thomas

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Community Marketing Specialist
315 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
sfthomas@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-6325
Cell: (413) 475-0846
Fax: (413) 545-6555
Lynne Thompson, NEP Design & Marketing Leader Lynne Ivers Thompson, MS

UMass Extension

  • Design and Marketing Director, Nutrition Education
    Nutrition Education
201 Chenoweth Lab
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
lthompso@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-6546
Sai Sree Uppala, PhD

Cranberry Station

  • Extension Assistant Professor
    Plant Pathology
P.O. Box 569
1 State Bog Rd.
E. Wareham, MA 02538
suppala@umass.edu
Tel: 508-295-2212 X18
Profile
Cassandra Uricchio, Lecturer Cassandra (Cassie) Uricchio

Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

  • Director of Equine Management Program, Lecturer
    Equine Stable Management
Hadley Farm
111 North Maple Street
Hadley, MA 01035
curicchio@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2222
Cell: (413) 345-0183
Eileen Vazquez

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Western Region
    Nutrition Education
Northgate Plaza
1985 Main St., Suite 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
evazquez@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 737-0236 x108
Elizabeth Vierling Elizabeth Vierling

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

  • Distinguished Professor
    Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
N329 Life Sciences Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
240 Thatcher Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9364
vierling@biochem.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-2890
View personal Webpage

Profile
Pat Vittum, Interim Director CAFE Pat Vittum

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Professor Emeritus
    Turf Entomology
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
pjvittum@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-4800

Profile
Eve Vogel Eve Vogel

Department of Geosciences

  • Assistant Professor
    Political and Environmental Geography
242 Morrill 2
University of Massachusetts
627 N Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01003
evevogel@geo.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-0778
View personal Webpage
Profile
Molly Vollmer

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Extension Educator
    Youth Development
44 Obery Street
Plymouth, MA 02630
mvollmer@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (781) 293-3541
View personal Webpage

Pages