Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Bill Clark William Clark

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • County Extension Director
Deeds & Probate Building
P.O. Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnstable, MA 02630
bclark@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6701
Fax: (508) 362-4518

Profile
John Clark John Clark

Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

  • Professor
    Environmental toxicology
N311 Morrill 1
University of Massachusetts
637 N Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9298
jclark@vasci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1052
View personal Webpage
Profile
Bill Clement Bill Clement
  • Extension Associate Professor
    Geophysics
269 Morrill Science Center IV
University of Massachusetts
639 N Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9298
wclement@geo.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5910
View personal Webpage
Profile
Jon Clements, Extension Educator Jon Clements

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    Commercial tree fruit production
UMass Cold Spring Orchard
393 Sabin Street
Belchertown, MA 01007-9385
jon.clements@umass.edu
Cell: (413) 478-7219

Profile
Natalia Clifton

UMass Extension

  • Extension Technician
    Pesticide Education
Agricultural Engineering Bldg. room 212
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
nclifton@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1044
Fax: (413) 545-5858
Peggi Clouston

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Associate Professor
    Building and Construction Technology
127 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
clouston@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-1884
Fax: 413-545-4358
View personal Webpage

Profile
Nancy Cohen Nancy Cohen

Department of Nutrition

  • Professor
    Nutrition
Chenoweth Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
cohen@nutrition.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1079
View personal Webpage
Kim Concra

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Cape Cod
    Nutrition
Deeds and Probate Building
PO Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnstable, MA 02630
kconcra@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6884
Daniel Cooley Daniel R. Cooley

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Professor
    Plant Pathology
418 Paige Lab
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
dcooley@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-3803
Fax: (413) 545-2115
View personal Webpage
Profile
Maria Corradini Maria G. Corradini

Department of Food Science

  • Assistant Professor, Food Science
246 Chenoweth Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
mcorradini@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1025
View personal Webpage

Pages