Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Douglas Cox Douglas Cox

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Associate Professor
    Sustainable Horticulture
211 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
dcox@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5214

Profile
Lyle Craker

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Professor
    Medicinal Plants
Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
craker@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2347
Fax: (413) 545-3958
Jim Cronk

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Wholesale Manager
UMASS Cold Spring Orchard
University of Massachusetts
391 Sabin St.
Belchertown, MA 01007
jdcronk@psis.umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-4317
Fax: 413-577-3820
Phoebe Cryan Phoebe Cryan, BS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Eastern Region
    Nutrition education
56 Roland St., Ste 212
Boston, MA 02129-1223
pcryan@umass.edu
Tel: (617) 628-5607x104
Kristin Cunningham, MEd

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Eastern Region
    Nutrition education
56 Roland Street, Ste 212
Boston, MA 02129-1223
kacunningham@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (617) 628-5607, x102
Kathy Cunningham, Nutrition Educator Kathy Cunningham, MEd, RD, LDN

UMass Extension

  • SNAP-Ed Multi-Level Specialist
Massachusetts Department of Transitional Assistance – SNAP Unit
600 Washington Street – 5th floor
Boston, MA 02111
kcunningham@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (617) 348-5126
Cell: (413) 406-6456
Fax: (617) 727-9153
Michelle Dacosta Michelle DaCosta

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Associate Professor
    Turf Physiology
310 Paige Lab
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
mdacosta@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2547
Fax: (413) 577-0242
View personal Webpage
Profile
Andrew Danylchuk Andrew Danylchuk

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Assistant Professor
    Fish Conservation
311 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
danylchuk@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2940
View personal Webpage
Profile
Larry Dapsis

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Deer Tick Program Coordinator and Entomologist
3195 Main St
Barnstable, MA 02630
ldapsis@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6642

Profile
Eric Decker Eric Decker

Department of Food Science

  • Head of Department
    Food Science
Chenoweth Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
edecker@foodsci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1026
View personal Webpage
Profile

Pages