Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Daniel Cooley Daniel R. Cooley

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Professor
    Plant Pathology
418 Paige Lab
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
dcooley@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-3803
Fax: (413) 545-2115
View personal Webpage
Profile
Douglas Cox Douglas Cox

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Associate Professor
    Sustainable Horticulture
211 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
dcox@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5214

Profile
Jim Cronk

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Wholesale Manager
UMass Cold Spring Orchard
University of Massachusetts
391 Sabin St.
Belchertown, MA 01007
jdcronk@psis.umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-4317
Fax: 413-577-3820
Kathy Cunningham, Nutrition Educator Kathy Cunningham, MEd, RD, LDN

UMass Extension

  • SNAP-Ed Multi-Level Specialist
Massachusetts Department of Transitional Assistance – SNAP Unit
600 Washington Street – 5th floor
Boston, MA 02111
kcunningham@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (617) 348-5126
Cell: (413) 406-6456
Fax: (617) 727-9153
Michelle Dacosta Michelle DaCosta

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Associate Professor
    Turf Physiology
310 Paige Lab
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
mdacosta@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2547
Fax: (413) 577-0242
View personal Webpage
Profile
Andrew Danylchuk Andrew Danylchuk

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Assistant Professor
    Fish Conservation
311 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
danylchuk@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2940
View personal Webpage
Profile
Larry Dapsis

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Deer Tick Program Coordinator and Entomologist
3195 Main St
Barnstable, MA 02630
ldapsis@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6642

Profile
Eric Decker Eric Decker

Department of Food Science

  • Head of Department
    Food Science
Chenoweth Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
edecker@foodsci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1026
View personal Webpage
Profile
Stephanie DeLaBruere, RD

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South St, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
sdelabruere@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 967-6433 x103
Nancy Demoranville Nancy Demoranville

Cranberry Station

  • Research Assistant, IPM
    Cranberry Integrated Pest Management
UMass Cranberry Station
PO Box 569
One State Bog Road
E. Wareham, MA 02538-0569
ndemoran@umass.edu
Tel: 508-295-2212, x27

Pages