Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Eric Decker Eric Decker

Department of Food Science

  • Head of Department
    Food Science
Chenoweth Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
edecker@foodsci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1026
View personal Webpage
Profile
Stephanie DeLaBruere, RD

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South St, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
sdelabruere@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 967-6433
Nancy Demoranville Nancy Demoranville

Cranberry Station

  • Research Assistant, IPM
    Cranberry Integrated Pest Management
UMass Cranberry Station
PO Box 569
One State Bog Road
E. Wareham, MA 02538-0569
ndemoran@umass.edu
Tel: 508-295-2212, x27
Krystal DeMoranville Krystal DeMoranville

Cranberry Station

  • Technical Assistant
    Plant Nutrition
UMass Cranberry Station
PO Box 569
One State Bog Rd
E. Wareham, MA 02538-0569
krystald@umass.edu
Tel: (508) 295-2212 x27
Ruth C. Desmarais

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South St, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
ruthd@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 967-6433, x112
Elizabeth Dewey, BA

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Northeast Region
    Nutrition Education
Family Service Building
430 North Canal St. #2
Lawrence, MA 01840-1246
eldewey@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (978) 689-4744
Michael Di Pasquale Michael Di Pasquale

Department of Landscape Architecture and Regional Planning

  • Extension Assistant Professor
    Urban Planning and Design
302 Hills North
University of Massachusetts
111 Thatcher Road OFC 1
Amherst, MA 01003-9361
dipasquale@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2188
View personal Webpage
Evelin Diaz Pena

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Northeast Region
    Nutrition Education
430 North Canal St. #2
Lawrence, MA 01840-1246
ediazpena@umass.edu
Tel: (978) 689-4744
Nicole DiBitetto, MEd

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Eastern Region
    Nutrition Education
56 Roland Street, Ste 212
Boston, MA 02129-1223
ndibitetto@umext.umass
Tel: (617) 628-5607, x106
Saima Dizdarevic, BS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Western Region
    Nutrition Education
Northgate Plaza
1985 Main Street, Suite 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
saimad@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 737-0236

Pages