Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Nicole DiBitetto, MEd

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Eastern Region
    Nutrition Education
56 Roland Street, Ste 212
Boston, MA 02129-1223
ndibitetto@umext.umass
Tel: (617) 628-5607, x106
Saima Dizdarevic, BS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Western Region
    Nutrition Education
Northgate Plaza
1985 Main Street, Suite 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
saimad@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 737-0236 x-104
Zara Dowling Clean Energy Extension Zara Dowling
  • Research Assistant
    Environmental & Wildlife Issues related to Renewable Energy
209 Agricultural Engineering Building
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
zdowling@umass.edu
Tel: (413)-545-8510

Profile
Travis Drury Travis Drury

Water Resources Research Center

  • Research Fellow
    Water Resources
203 Agricultural Engineering
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Way
Amherst, MA 01003
tdrury@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5979

Profile
Lauren Dubois, Extension Educator Lauren DuBois

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    4-H Youth Development
Slobody Building, Ste A4
University of Massachusetts
101 University Drive
Amherst, MA 01002-2376
ldubois@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5303
Gene Duda R. Gene Duda

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Farm Superintendent
    Farm management
University of Massachusetts
111 North Maple Street
Hadley, MA 01035
rduda@vasci.umass.edu
Cell: (413) 237-3375
Kathy Dugan

UMass Extension

  • Program Assistant
    4-H Youth Development
120 Stafford Street Suite 201
Worcester, MA 01603-1460
kmdugan@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 831-1223
Bridget Dunn, BS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Eastern Region
    Nutrition Education
56 Roland St.
Boston, MA 02129
badunn@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (617) 628-5607, x106
Scott Ebdon Scott Ebdon

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Professor
    Turfgrass Science
415 Paige Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
sebdon@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2506
View personal Webpage
Theodore Eisenman

Department of Landscape Architecture and Regional Planning

  • Assistant Professor
    Historical, scientific, cultural, and design bases of urban greening
Design Bldg 333
University of Massachusetts
551 North Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01003-2901
teisenman@umass.edu
Tel: 413-577-0858
View personal Webpage
Profile

Pages