Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Gene Duda R. Gene Duda

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Farm Superintendent
    Farm management
University of Massachusetts
111 North Maple Street
Hadley, MA 01035
rduda@vasci.umass.edu
Cell: (413) 237-3375
Kathy Dugan

UMass Extension

  • Program Assistant
    4-H Youth Development
120 Stafford Street Suite 201
Worcester, MA 01603-1460
kmdugan@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 831-1223
Bridget Dunn, BS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Eastern Region
    Nutrition Education
56 Roland St.
Boston, MA 02129
badunn@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (617) 628-5607, x106
Scott Ebdon Scott Ebdon

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Professor
    Turfgrass Science
415 Paige Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
sebdon@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2506
View personal Webpage
Theodore Eisenman

Department of Landscape Architecture and Regional Planning

  • Assistant Professor
    Historical, scientific, cultural, and design bases of urban greening
Design Bldg 333
University of Massachusetts
551 North Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01003-2901
teisenman@umass.edu
Tel: 413-577-0858
View personal Webpage
Profile
Joseph Elkinton Joseph Elkinton

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Professor
    Entomology
310 Ag. Engineering
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
elkinton@ent.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-4816
View personal Webpage

Profile
Belkis X. Fermin, MA

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Northeast Region
    Nutrition Education
430 North Canal St. #2
Lawrence, MA 01840-1246
bfermin@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (978) 689-4744
Ellis "Jay" Field

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Educator
    4-H Youth Development
400 Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081
jfield@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 668-9793
Fax: (508) 668-2646
Rafael Fissore Rafael Fissore

Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

  • Head of Department, Professor
    Veterinary and Animal Sciences
Integrated Science Bldg, Room 427A
University of Massachusetts
661 N Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9301
rfissore@vasci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5548

Profile
Rosalia Flores Rosalia Flores, BA

UMass Extension

  • Program Supervisor, Central Region
    Nutrition Education
120 Stafford St., Ste 201
Worcester, MA 01603-1460
rflores@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 831-1223 x105
Fax: (508) 831-0120

Pages