Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Director's Office

Jody Jellison
Jody Jellison
Director, Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment (CAFE), Director, UMass Extension, Director, Mass. Agricultural Experiment Station , Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-4800 Email: jjellison@cns.umass.edu
Laura Hall
Laura Hall, Assistant to the Director
Assistant to the Director, CAFE
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-4371 Fax: (413) 545-6555 Email: lhall@cns.umass.edu
Listed alphabetically:
Jacob Aliengena
Technical Assistant
Cold Spring Orchard
391 Sabin Street
Belchertown, MA 01007
Beth Armour
Beth Armour
Web Designer/Web Strategist
321 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-5021 Fax: (413) 545-6555 Email: barmour@cns.umass.edu
Jason Jordanides
Jason Jordanides, Desktop Support Specialist
Desktop Support Specialist
Specialty: Information Technology
318 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: 413-577-1811 Email: jasonj@cns.umass.edu
Heather Lohr
Heather Lohr
Administrative Assistant
Specialty: Bookstore operation and research administration
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-5227 Email: hlohr@umext.umass.edu
William A. Miller
WIlliam A. Miller
Assistant Director for Program Development, Assessment and Federal Compliance
321 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-5017 Fax: (413) 545-6555 Email: wamiller@cns.umass.edu
Joe Shoenfeld
Joe Shoenfeld
Associate Director, Operations and Communications
322 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-5309 Fax: (413) 545-6555 Email: shoenfeld@cns.umass.edu
Robert (Bob) Skalbite
Bob Skalbite
Interim Farm Manager
Specialty: Farm Management
313 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: 413 545-0143 Fax: 413 545 6555 Email: rskalbit@umass.edu
Andy Slocombe
Andy Slocombe, Information Technology Specialist
Information Technology Specialist
318 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 577-3846 Email: andys@cns.umass.edu
Sandra F. (Sandy) Thomas
Sandra Thomas
Communty Marketing Specialist
315 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-6325 Fax: (413) 545-6555 Email: sfthomas@cns.umass.edu
Pat Vittum
Pat Vittum, Interim Director CAFE
Professor and Associate Director, CAFE
Specialty: Turf Entomology
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-4800 Email: pjvittum@cns.umass.edu