Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Madelaine Bartlett Madelaine Bartlett

Department of Biology

  • Assistant Professor, Biology
    Genetics of flowering plants
374B Morrill IV South
University of Massachusetts
639 North Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01003-9298
mbartlett@bio.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2235
View personal Webpage
Christoph Bauner

Department of Resource Economics

  • Assistant Professor
    Industrial Organization, Applied Microeconomics and Public Policy
220B Stockbridge Hall
UMASS Amherst
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003
cbauner@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-5719
View personal Webpage
Profile
Amanda Bayer Amanda (Mandy) Bayer, PhD

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Extension Assistant Professor
    Sustainable Landscape Horticulture
Bowditch Hall
University of Massachusetts
201 Natural Resources Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
abayer10@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1059
View personal Webpage
Profile
Lynn Beattie Lynn Beattie, MPH, LDN, CLC

UMass Extension

  • Materials, Evaluation & Training Manager
    Nutrition Education
202 Chenoweth Lab
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
lbeattie@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-0591
Fax: (413) 577-4320
Debbie Beaubien

UMass Extension

  • Administrative Assistant
10A Halden Hall
Mt. Ida Campus of UMASS Amherst
777 Dedham St
Newton, MA 02459
debbieb@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 617-243-1936
Dugan Becker
  • Municipal Technical Support Coordinator
    Energy data analytics and diagnostics
209 Agricultural Engineering Building
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
dbecker@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-8517
Greg Berman

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

Deeds and Probate Building
PO Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnstable, MA 02630-0367
gberman@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6600
Prasanta Bhowmik Prasanta Bhowmik

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Professor
    Weed Science
18 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
pbhowmik@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5223
Fax: (413) 545-3958
View personal Webpage
Profile
David Bloniarz David Bloniarz

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Project Coordinator, USDA Forest Service Urban Natural Resources Institute
    Forestry
Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
bloniarz@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-3755
Cell: (413) 537-3748
View personal Webpage

Profile
Susan Bourque, RD, LDN

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Program Supervisor, Nutrition Educator
    Nutrition Education
Deeds & Probate Building
P.O. Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnstable, MA 02630-0367
sbourque@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6693
Fax: (508) 362-4518

Pages