Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Joseph Elkinton Joseph Elkinton

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Professor
    Population dynamics of invasive forest insects with a current emphasis on winter moth and hemlock woolly adelgid
310 Ag. Engineering
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
elkinton@ent.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-4816
View personal Webpage

Profile
Belkis X. Fermin, MA

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Northeast Region
    Nutrition Education
430 North Canal St. #2
Lawrence, MA 01840-1246
bfermin@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (978) 689-4744
Ellis "Jay" Field

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Educator
    4-H Youth Development
400 Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081
jfield@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 668-9793
Fax: (508) 668-2646
Rafael Fissore Rafael Fissore

Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

  • Head of Department, Professor
    Ca2+ Release Mechanisms in Mammalian Eggs During Maturation and Fertilization
Integrated Science Bldg, Room 427A
University of Massachusetts
661 N Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9301
rfissore@vasci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5548

Profile
Rosalia Flores Rosalia Flores, BA

UMass Extension

  • Program Supervisor, Central Region
    Nutrition Education
120 Stafford St., Ste 201
Worcester, MA 01603-1460
rflores@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 831-1223 x105
Fax: (508) 831-0120
Professor Todd Fuller, UMass Amherst Department of Environmental Conservation Todd Fuller

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Professor and Associate Department Head
    Identifying factors affecting variation in mammal density and distribution
Room 225 Holdsworth
University of Massachusetts Amherst
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
tkfuller@eco.umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-4723
Fax: 413-545-4358
View personal Webpage
Profile
Irene Gao

UMass Extension

  • Departmental Assistant
    Sustainable Food and Farming
305 Bowditch Hall
University of Massachusetts
201 Natural Resources Rd.
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
igao@umass.edu
View personal Webpage
Elizabeth Garofalo

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator III
    Integrated Pest Management
100 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
egarofal@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-4347
Dawna Gauvin

Cranberry Station

  • Clerk
    Bookkeeping
UMass Cranberry Station
P.O. Box 569
1 State Bog Rd.
E. Wareham, MA 02538-2116
dgauvin@umass.edu
Tel: 508-295-2212 x12
Fax: 508-295-6387

Profile
Kathleen M. Geary

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Assistant Director of CAFE Administration
308 Stockbridge Hall
UMASS Amherst
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
kmgeary@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-2917

Pages