Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Thomas Waskiewicz Thomas M. Waskiewicz

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Extension Educator
    Youth Development
A4 Slobody Building
University of Massachusetts
101 University Drive
Amherst, MA 01003-2376
waskiewicz@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-0611

Profile
Ellen Weeks Ellen Weeks

UMass Extension

  • Educational Programs Manager
    Landscape and Nursery
104 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
eweeks@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2685
Fax: (413) 577-1620
Ben Weil Benjamin S. Weil

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Extension Assistant Professor
    Energy efficient buildings
115 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
bweil@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1820
View personal Webpage
Profile
Sarah A. Weis

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Technical Assistant
Bowditch Hall
University of Massachusetts
201 Natural Resources Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
sweis@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5221
Meagan Welch

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Equine Program Coordinator
    Youth Development
22D Halden Hall
Mt. Ida Campus of UMASS Amherst
777 Dedham St
Newton, MA 02459
meaganwelch@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 617-243-1938
Maryanne Wells Maryanne Wells

Department of Microbiology

  • Business Manager
205 Morrill IV North
University of Massachusetts
639 N. Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9298
mwells@microbio.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-6675
Rebecca Westgate

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Administrative Assistant, Webmaster, Graphic Designer
Deeds and Probate Building
PO Box 367
3195 Main Street
Barnstable, MA 02630
rwestgate@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508)-375-6882
Hannah Whitehead

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Honey Bee Extension Educator
102A Fernald Hall
University of Massachusetts
270 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9320
hwhitehead@umass.edu
Tel: 216-849-5260

Profile
Andrew Whiteley

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Assistant Professor
    Environmental Conservation
107 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
awhiteley@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-0204
Profile
Robert Wick Robert Wick

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Professor
    Plant Pathology and Nematology
109 Fernald Hall
University of Massachusetts
270 Stockbridge Rd.
Amherst, MA 01003
rlwick@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1045
Fax: (413) 545-2532
View personal Webpage
Profile

Pages