Refine Your Search

all resources on the CAFE website

Refine Your Search

all resources on the CAFE website

UMass Clean Energy Extension Faculty & Staff

Chris Beebe
Chris Beebe
Research Engineer/Fellow
Specialty: Clean Energy
UMass Extension
209 Agricultural Engineering Building
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
Tel: (413) 545-8510 x3 Email: ckbeebe@umass.edu
Dwayne Breger
Dwayne Breger
Director, Clean Energy Extension; Extension Professor, Environmental Conservation
Specialty: Renewable energy and energy efficiency
Department of Environmental Conservation
209 Agricultural Engineering Building
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
Tel: (413) 545-8510 x1 Email: dbreger@umass.edu
Dragoljub (Beka) Kosanovic
Dragoljub (Beka) Kosanovic
Director, CEERE (Center for Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy) , Research Assistant Professor
Specialty: Energy conversion with particular emphasis on industrial thermal processes and thermal power generation.
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Engineering Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
160 Governors Dr.
Amherst, MA 01003-9265
Tel: 413-545-0684 Email: kosanovic@umass.edu
Lauren Mattison
Research Fellow
Specialty:
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Engineering Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
160 Governors Drive
Amherst, MA 01003-9265
Tel: (413) 545-8510 x4 Email: laurenm@umass.edu
Prashant Shenoy
Prashant Shenoy, Professor, Computer Science
Professor
Specialty: Operating systems, distributed systems, cloud computing, and sustainability
College of Information and Computer Sciences
Computer Science Building
University of Massachusetts
140 Governors Drive
Amherst, MA 01003-9264
Tel: (413) 577-0850 Email: shenoy@cs.umass.edu
River Strong
River Strong
Assistant Director of Market Development
Specialty: Renewable Energy
UMass Extension
209 Agricultural Engineering Building
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
Tel: (415) 545-8510 x2 Email: gcstrong@umass.edu
Benjamin S. Weil
Ben Weil
Extension Assistant Professor
Specialty: Energy efficient buildings
Department of Environmental Conservation
115 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
Tel: (413) 545-1820 Email: bweil@eco.umass.edu