Refine Your Search

all resources on the CAFE website

Refine Your Search

all resources on the CAFE website
Contact Information

For nutrient/manure management, mud management, cover cropping, agronomic crops:

Dr. Masoud Hashemi masoud@umass.edu (413) 545-1843

For weed control and poisonous plants:

Randall Prostak rprostak@umext.umass.edu (413)577-1738

For Pasture/grazing management and hay quality:

Dr. Stephen Herbert sherbert@cns.umass.edu (413)545-2890

For equine and livestock health and reproduction:

Carlos Gradil cgradil@vasci.umass.edu (413)577-2214

For livestock nutrition and management:

Mark Huyler mhuyler@vasci.umass.edu (413)545-2344

For equine stable management:

Cassie Uricchio curicchio@umass.edu (413) 345-0183

For general livestock questions and 4-H:

Carrie Chickering-Sears ccsears@umext.umass.edu(413) 549-3257

If you would like to subscribe to the CDLE mailing list contact Kelly Kraemer kkraemer@umass.edu (413) 545-5221