Refine Your Search

all resources on the CAFE website

Refine Your Search

all resources on the CAFE website

UMass Extension Greenhouse Crops and Floriculture Program Faculty & Staff

Laurie Cadorette
Administrative Assistant
Specialty:
Slobody, Suite A4
University of Massachusetts
101 University Drive
Amherst, MA 01002-2376
Tel: (413) 577-0754 (Amherst); (413) 448-8285 (Pittsfield) Email: lauriec@umext.umass.edu
Douglas Cox
Douglas Cox
Associate Professor
Specialty: Sustainable Horticulture
211 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
Tel: (413) 545-5214 Email: dcox@umass.edu
Angela Madeiras
Dr. Angela Madeiras
Diagnostic Technician
Specialty: Diagnostics for Floriculture, Vegetable Crops, and Turf
3 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003
Tel: (413) 545-3209 Fax: (413) 545-4385 Email: madeiras@umass.edu
Geoffrey Njue
Geoffrey Njue
Extension Educator
Specialty: Green Industry Sustainability
UMass Waltham Center
240 Beaver Street
Waltham, MA 02452
Tel: (781) 891-0650 x12 Email: gnjue@umext.umass.edu
Russell Norton
Extension Educator
Specialty: Horticulture, Entomology & Ticks
Deeds and Probate Building
PO Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnstable, MA 02630-0367
Tel: (508) 375-6692 Email: rnorton@barnstablecounty.org
Tina Smith
Tina Smith
Extension Educator
Specialty: Floriculture and Greenhouse Crops
103 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
Tel: (413) 545-5306 Email: tsmith@umext.umass.edu
Robert Wick
Robert Wick
Professor
Specialty: Plant Pathology and Nematology
109 Fernald Hall
University of Massachusetts
270 Stockbridge Rd.
Amherst, MA 01003
Tel: (413) 545-1045 Fax: (413) 545-2532 Email: rlwick@umass.edu