Refine Your Search

all resources on the CAFE website

Refine Your Search

all resources on the CAFE website

UMass Extension Landscape, Nursery & Urban Forestry Program Faculty & Staff

Amanda (Mandy) Bayer, PhD
Amanda Bayer
Extension Assistant Professor
Specialty: Sustainable Landscape Horticulture
Bowditch Hall
University of Massachusetts
201 Natural Resources Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
Tel: (413) 545-1059 Email: abayer10@umass.edu
Nicholas J. Brazee, PhD
Nicholas Brazee, Extension Plant Pathologist
Extension Plant Pathologist
Specialty: Plant Pathology
3 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003
Tel: (413) 545-2826 Fax: (413) 545-4385 Email: nbrazee@umass.edu
Kathy Carroll
Program Director
Specialty:
306 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
Tel: (413) 545-0895 Fax: (413) 577-1620 Email: kcarroll@umext.umass.edu
Richard (Rick) Harper
Rick Harper
Extension Assistant Professor
Specialty: Community forestry and urban landscaping
320 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
Tel: (413) 545-3747 Email: rharper@eco.umass.edu
Jason D. Lanier
Jason D. Lanier
Extension Educator
Specialty: Turf Management
308 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
Tel: (413) 545-2965 Fax: (413) 577-1620 Email: jdl@umass.edu
Geoffrey Njue
Geoffrey Njue
Extension Educator
Specialty: Green Industry Sustainability
UMass Waltham Center
240 Beaver Street
Waltham, MA 02452
Tel: (781) 891-0650 x12 Email: gnjue@umext.umass.edu
Russell Norton
Extension Educator
Specialty: Horticulture, Entomology & Ticks
Deeds and Probate Building
PO Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnstable, MA 02630-0367
Tel: (508) 375-6692 Email: rnorton@barnstablecounty.org
Randall (Randy) Prostak
Randall Prostak
Extension Weed Specialist
Specialty: Weed Management and Poisonous Plants
1 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003
Tel: (413) 577-1738 Fax: (413) 577-1620 Email: rprostak@umass.edu
Tawny Simisky
Tawny Simisky
Extension Entomologist
Specialty: Woody Plant Entomology
107 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003
Tel: (413) 545-1053 Fax: (413) 577-1620 Email: tsimisky@umass.edu
Ellen Weeks
Educational Programs Manager
Specialty: Landscape and Nursery
104 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
Tel: (413) 545-2685 Fax: (413) 577-1620 Email: eweeks@umext.umass.edu