Search Our Sites

CAFE Menu

UMass Extension Landscape, Nursery & Urban Forestry Program Faculty & Staff

Amanda (Mandy) Bayer
Amanda Bayer
Extension Assistant Professor
Specialty: Sustainable Landscape Horticulture
Bowditch Hall
University of Massachusetts
201 Natural Resources Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
Tel: (413) 545-1059 Email: abayer10@umass.edu
Nicholas J. Brazee, PhD
Nicholas Brazee, Extension Plant Pathologist
Extension Plant Pathologist
Specialty: Plant Pathology
101 University Drive Rm A7
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01002-2376
Tel: (413) 545-2826 Email: nbrazee@umass.edu
Kathy Carroll
Program Director
Specialty:
306 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
Tel: (413) 545-0895 Fax: (413) 577-1620 Email: kcarroll@umext.umass.edu
Jason D. Lanier
Jason D. Lanier
Extension Educator
Specialty: Turf Management
308 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
Tel: (413) 545-2965 Fax: (413) 577-1620 Email: jdl@umass.edu
Geoffrey Njue
Geoffrey Njue
Extension Educator
Specialty: Green Industry Sustainability
UMass Cranberry Station
PO Box 569
One State Bog Road
East Wareham, MA 02538-0569
Tel: (508) 295-2212 x 47 Email: gnjue@umext.umass.edu
Russell Norton
Extension Educator
Specialty: Horticulture, Entomology & Ticks
Deeds and Probate Building
PO Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnastable, MA 02630-0367
Tel: (508) 375-6692 Email: rnorton@barnstablecounty.org
Randall (Randy) Prostak
Randall Prostak
Extension Educator
Specialty: Weed Management and Poisonous Plants
1 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003
Tel: (413) 577-1738 Fax: (413) 545-0260 Email: rprostak@umext.umass.edu
Robert L. Ryan
Professor
Specialty: Landscape Architecture, Regional Planning
315 Hills North
University of Massachusetts
111 Thatcher Rd OFC 1
Amherst, MA 01003-9361
Tel: (413) 545-6633 Email: rlryan@larp.umass.edu
H. Dennis Ryan III
H. Dennis Ryan III, Professor
Program Coordinator, Arboriculture/Urban Forestry Program; Professor
Specialty: Arboriculture
119 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
Tel: (413) 545-6626 Email: dr@eco.umass.edu
Terry R. Trudeau
Department Manager
Specialty:
109 Hills House North
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003-9361
Tel: (413) 545-2264 Email: ttrudeau@larp.umass.edu

Pages