Back to top

Upcoming Events

E.g., Jul 14 2024
Jul
17

Field Walk at Morning Glory Farm

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 6:00pm
In-person | Morning Glory Farm - Edgartown, MA
Vegetable
Join UMass Extension specialists Sue Scheufele and Maria Gannett for a field walk at Morning Glory Farm. We will identify current pest and weed issues in vegetable crops and discuss their management. There will be lots of time for Q&A, discussion, and dinner and refreshments will be provided. 
Jul
20

4-H'ers Showcase Projects at Fair

Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 8:00am
In-person | Various Locations Statewide
Mass 4-H
Jul
22

4-H'ers Showcase Projects at Fair

Monday, July 22, 2024 - 8:00am
In-person | Various Locations Statewide
Mass 4-H
Jul
26

4-H'ers Showcase Projects at Fair

Friday, July 26, 2024 - 8:00am
In-person | Various Locations Statewide
Mass 4-H
Jul
27

4-H'ers Showcase Projects at Fair

Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 8:00am
In-person | Various Locations Statewide
Mass 4-H
Aug
02

State 4-H Dairy Show

Friday, August 2, 2024 - 4:00pm
In-person | Franklin County Fairgrounds
Mass 4-H
More details to come!
Aug
02

Water & Climate Change Twilight Meeting at Bardwell Farm

Friday, August 2, 2024 - 5:00pm
In-person | Bardwell Farm
Vegetable
Join UMass Extension and CISA for a climate-themed twilight meeting at Bardwell Farm in Hatfield, MA! 
Aug
03

State 4-H Dairy Show

Saturday, August 3, 2024 - 8:00am
In-person | Franklin County Fairgrounds
Mass 4-H
More details to come!
Aug
04

State 4-H Dairy Show

Sunday, August 4, 2024 - 8:00am
In-person | Franklin County Fairgrounds
Mass 4-H
More details to come!
Aug
16

4-H'ers Showcase Projects at Fair

Friday, August 16, 2024 - 8:00am
In-person | Various Locations Statewide
Mass 4-H
Aug
17

4-H'ers Showcase Projects at Fair

Saturday, August 17, 2024 - 8:00am
In-person | Various Locations Statewide
Mass 4-H
Aug
18

Record Book Judge Trainings

Sunday, August 18, 2024 - 6:30pm
Online
Mass 4-H
Aug
21

Field Walk at Siena Farms

Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 4:00pm
In-person | Siena Farms
Center for Agriculture Food and the Environment, Integrated Pest Management, Vegetable
Learn about sunflower production at Siena Farms and join us for a pest walk
Aug
23

4-H'ers Showcase Projects at Fair

Friday, August 23, 2024 - 8:00am
In-person | Various Locations Statewide
Mass 4-H
Aug
31

4-H'ers Showcase Projects at Fair

Saturday, August 31, 2024 - 8:00am
In-person | Various Locations Statewide
Mass 4-H
Sep
07

Western MA Regional 4-H Horse Show

Saturday, September 7, 2024 - 8:00am
In-person | Three County Fair Ground Northampton, MA
Mass 4-H
For details visit their website: https://www.regional4hhorse.com/regional-4-h-horse-show
Sep
13

4-H'ers Showcase Projects at Fair

Friday, September 13, 2024 - 8:00am
In-person | Various Locations Statewide
Mass 4-H
Sep
18

Record Book Judge Trainings

Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - 6:30pm
Online
Mass 4-H
Oct
04

4-H'ers Showcase Projects at Fair

Friday, October 4, 2024 - 8:00am
In-person | Various Locations Statewide
Mass 4-H
Oct
08

Twilight Meeting: Climate Impacts on Weed Management & Soil Health

Tuesday, October 8, 2024 - 4:00pm
In-person | UMass Crop & Livestock Research & Education Farm
Vegetable

Pages