Back to top

Upcoming Events

E.g., Jun 23 2024
Aug
18

Record Book Judge Trainings

Sunday, August 18, 2024 - 6:30pm
Online
Mass 4-H
Aug
23

4-H'ers Showcase Projects at Fair

Friday, August 23, 2024 - 8:00am
In-person | Various Locations Statewide
Mass 4-H
Aug
31

4-H'ers Showcase Projects at Fair

Saturday, August 31, 2024 - 8:00am
In-person | Various Locations Statewide
Mass 4-H
Sep
07

Western MA Regional 4-H Horse Show

Saturday, September 7, 2024 - 8:00am
In-person | Three County Fair Ground Northampton, MA
Mass 4-H
For details visit their website: https://www.regional4hhorse.com/regional-4-h-horse-show
Sep
13

4-H'ers Showcase Projects at Fair

Friday, September 13, 2024 - 8:00am
In-person | Various Locations Statewide
Mass 4-H
Sep
18

Record Book Judge Trainings

Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - 6:30pm
Online
Mass 4-H
Oct
04

4-H'ers Showcase Projects at Fair

Friday, October 4, 2024 - 8:00am
In-person | Various Locations Statewide
Mass 4-H
Oct
08

Twilight Meeting: Climate Impacts on Weed Management & Soil Health

Tuesday, October 8, 2024 - 4:00pm
In-person | UMass Crop & Livestock Research & Education Farm
Vegetable
Oct
21

Record Book Judge Trainings

Monday, October 21, 2024 - 6:30pm
Online
Mass 4-H
Oct
24

Record Book Judge Trainings

Thursday, October 24, 2024 - 6:30pm
Online
Mass 4-H

Pages