Back to top

Amherst Office — Faculty and Staff

Lynn Beattie
Lynn Beattie, MPH, LDN, CLC
Materials, Evaluation & Training Manager
202 Chenoweth Lab
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
Tel: (413) 577-0591 Fax: (413) 577-4320 Email: lbeattie@umext.umass.edu
Amy Branham, UMass Extension
Amy Branham, MS, RD, LDN
SNAP-Ed Multi-Level Specialist
Massachusetts Department of Transitional Assistance – SNAP Unit
600 Washington Street – 5th floor
Boston, MA 02111
Tel: (617) 348-8517 Fax: (617) 727-9153 Email: abranham@umext.umass.edu
Kathy Cunningham, Nutrition Educator
Kathy Cunningham, MEd, RD, LDN
SNAP-Ed Multi-Level Specialist
Massachusetts Department of Transitional Assistance – SNAP Unit
600 Washington Street – 5th floor
Boston, MA 02111
Tel: (617) 348-5126 Fax: (617) 727-9153 Email: kcunningham@umext.umass.edu
Kim Libucha
Kim Libucha
State Office Clerk
205 Chenoweth
UMASS Amherst
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
Tel: 413-545-6539 Email: klibucha@umext.umass.edu
Judith Klinge Stowell, BA
Budget & Personnel Manager, Extension Nutrition Education
205 Chenoweth Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
Tel: (413) 545-2195 Email: stowell@umext.umass.edu
Lisa Sullivan-Werner, NEP Director
Lisa Sullivan-Werner, MS
Program Director, SNAP-Ed and EFNEP Leader
203 Chenoweth Lab
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
Tel: (413) 545-1080 Fax: (413) 577-4320 Email: lwerner@umext.umass.edu
Lynne Thompson, NEP Design & Marketing Leader
Lynne Ivers Thompson, MS
Design and Marketing Director, Nutrition Education
201 Chenoweth Lab
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
Tel: (413) 545-6546 Email: lthompso@umext.umass.edu