Back to top

Western Region — Staff

Springfield Office — Staff

Ashley Bowman, BS
Nutrition Educator
Northgate Plaza
UMass Extension Nutrition Ed Program
1985 Main St, Ste 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
Tel: (413) 737-0236, x103 Email: aabowman@umext.umass.edu
Saima Dizdarevic, BS
Nutrition Educator
Northgate Plaza
1985 Main Street, Suite 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
Tel: (413) 737-0236 x104 Email: saimad@umext.umass.edu
Tracie Gillespie, Program Supervisor and Nutrition Educator
Tracie Gillespie, MPH
Interim SNAP-Ed & EFNEP Leader, Interim NEP Director, Program Supervisor
56 Roland St., Ste 212
Boston, MA 02129-1223
Tel: (617) 628-5607, x101 Email: tgillesp@umext.umass.edu
Arlene Iraola
Nutrition Educator/Unit Clerk
Northgate Plaza
1985 Main Street, Suite 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
Tel: (413) 737-0236, x102 Email: airaola@umext.umass.edu
Sarifa Khan
Sarifa Khan
Nutrition Educator
Northgate Plaza
1985 Main Street, Suite 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
Tel: (413) 737-0236, x105 Email: skhan@umext.umass.edu
Emily Lawler, BS, RD
Nutrition Educator
Northgate Plaza
1985 Main Street, Suite 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
Tel: (413) 737-0236 x111 Email: elawler@umass.edu
Ana Rosa Monet
Nutrition Educator
Northgate Plaza
1985 Main Street, Suite 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
Tel: (413) 737-0236 x106 Email: armonet@nutrition.umass.edu
Antonia Ramos
Nutrition Educator
Northgate Plaza, Ste 308
1985 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
Tel: (413) 737-0236, x107 Email: aramos@umext.umass.edu
Eileen Vazquez
Nutrition Educator
Northgate Plaza
1985 Main St., Suite 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
Tel: (413) 737-0236 x108 Email: evazquez@umext.umass.edu