Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Lesley (Mickey) Spokas

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Research Assistant
    Soils
9 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
mspokas@psis.umass.edu
John Spraggon, Associate Professor, Resource Economics John Spraggon

Department of Resource Economics

  • Associate Professor
    Experimental and Environmental Economics
217B Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
jmspragg@resecon.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-6651
View personal Webpage
Anita Sprague

UMass Extension

  • Clerk
473 South St, West, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
asprague@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 967-6433 x102
Christine St. Pierre

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Administrative Assistant
Deeds and Probate Building
P.O Box 367
3196 Main Street
Barnstable, MA 02630
cstpierre@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6882
Thomas Stevens Thomas Stevens

Department of Resource Economics

  • Lecturer, post-retirement
    Natural Resource Economics
224 STockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
tstevens@resecon.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5714
View personal Webpage
John Stoffolano, Professor, Stockbridge School of Agriculture John Stoffolano

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Professor
    Entomology
204A Fernald Hall
University of Massachusetts
270 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9320
stoff@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1046
View personal Webpage
Profile
Judith Klinge Stowell, BA

UMass Extension

  • Budget & Personnel Manager, Extension Nutrition Education
205 Chenoweth Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
stowell@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2195
John Stranlund, Professor, Resource Economics John K. Stranlund

Department of Resource Economics

  • Professor
    Environmental and Natural Resources
222 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
stranlund@resecon.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-6328
View personal Webpage

Profile
River Strong River Strong

UMass Extension

  • Assistant Director of Market Development
    Renewable Energy
209 Agricultural Engineering Building
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
gcstrong@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-8510 x2

Profile
Lisa Sullivan-Werner, NEP Director Lisa Sullivan-Werner, MS

UMass Extension

  • Program Director
    Nutrition Education
  • SNAP-Ed and EFNEP Leader
    Nutrition Education
203 Chenoweth Lab
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
lwerner@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1080
Fax: (413) 577-4320

Pages