Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Jessica L. Tabaczynski, BS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
University of Massachusetts
473 South Street West, Suite 22
Raynham, MA 02767
jtabaczynski@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 508-967-6433 ext. 114
Louan Tavares

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South St. West, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
ltavares@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 967-6433 x111
Janice Telfer Janice Telfer

Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

  • Associate Professor
    Immune System Development
427D Integrated Sciences Building
University of Massachusetts
661 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9301
telfer@vasci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5564
Fax: (413) 545-6326
View personal Webpage

Profile
Sandra Thomas Sandra F. (Sandy) Thomas

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Communty Marketing Specialist
315 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
sfthomas@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-6325
Cell: (413) 475-0846
Fax: (413) 545-6555
Lynne Thompson, NEP Design & Marketing Leader Lynne Ivers Thompson, MS

UMass Extension

  • Design and Marketing Director, Nutrition Education
    Nutrition Education
201 Chenoweth Lab
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
lthompso@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-6546
David Towns

Cranberry Station

  • Skilled Laborer
    Farm Management
UMass Cranberry Station
P.O. Box 569
One State Bog Road
E. Wareham, MA 02538-0569
dtowns@umass.edu
Tel: (508) 295-2212
Thony Tran

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Northeast Region
    Nutrition Education
Family Service Building
430 North Canal St. #2
Lawrence, MA 01840-1246
thony@umext.com
Tel: (978) 689-4744
Arthur F. Tuttle Arthur F. Tuttle

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Tree Fruit Research Associate
    Tree Fruit
Fernald Hall
University of Massachusetts
270 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9320
aft@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-3748
Cassandra Uricchio, Lecturer Cassandra (Cassie) Uricchio

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Director of Equine Management Program, Lecturer
    Equine Stable Management
Hadley Farm Manor House, 2nd floor
111 North Maple Street
Hadley, MA 01035
curicchio@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2222
Cell: (413) 345-0183
Roy Van Driesche

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Professor
    Entomology
320 Agricultural Engineering Bldg
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
vandries@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1061
View personal Webpage

Pages