Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Catherine Acampora

UMass Extension

  • Administrative Assistant
Plymouth County Extension
44 Obery St.
Plymouth, MA 02360
acampora@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (781) 293-3541
Lynn Adler

Department of Biology

  • Professor
    Ecology and Evolution of Insect-Plant Interactions
office: 102D Fernald
mailing: 221 Morrill Science Cntr
611 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003
lsadler@ent.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1060
View personal Webpage
Profile
Laura Alimayu, MEd

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Central Region
    Nutrition Education
120 Stafford Street, Ste 201
Worcester, MA 01609-1460
alimayu@umass.edu
Tel: (508) 831-1223, x103
Fax: (508) 831-0120
Tracy Allen

UMass Extension

  • Chemist
    Soil Testing
106 Paige Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
tall@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5304
Kathleen Arcaro Kathleen Arcaro

Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

  • Professor
    Environmental Toxicology
Life Sciences Laboratory 1 Room N225
University of Massachusetts
240 Thatcher Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9298
karcaro@vasci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-1823
Fax: (413) 545-5731
View personal Webpage
Profile
Abigail Franklin Abigail Franklin Archer

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Marine Resource Specialist
    Wildlife and Fisheries Conservation
Deeds and Probate Building
PO Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnstable, MA 02630-0367
aarcher@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6702

Profile
Beth Armour Beth Armour

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Web Designer/Web Strategist
321 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
barmour@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5021
Fax: (413) 545-6555
Wesley Autio Wesley Autio

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Director, Stockbridge School of Agriculture, Professor
    Pomology, Tree Fruit, Sustainable Food and Farming
205 Paige Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
autio@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2963
Cell: (413) 348-8557
Fax: (413) 577-0242
View personal Webpage
Profile
Anne Averill Anne Averill

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Professor
    Entomology, Insects, Pollination
301A Holdworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
averill@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1054
View personal Webpage
Profile
Jeanne Baranek, MA, CFCS

UMass Extension

  • Program Supervisor, Northeast Region
    Nutrition Education
430 North Canal St. #2
Lawrence, MA 01840-1246
baranek@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (978) 689-4744
Fax: (978) 688-3456

Pages