Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Nicholas Brazee, Extension Plant Pathologist Nicholas J. Brazee, PhD

UMass Extension

  • Extension Plant Pathologist
    Plant Pathology
3 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003
nbrazee@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2826
Fax: (413) 545-4385
Dwayne Breger Dwayne Breger

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Director, Clean Energy Extension; Extension Professor, Environmental Conservation
    Renewable energy and energy efficiency
209 Agricultural Engineering Building
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
dbreger@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-8510 x1

Profile
Amanda Brown, Lecturer, Stockbridge School of Agriculture Amanda Brown

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Director, UMass Student Farm
    Vegetable Production
102 Wysocki House
University of Massachusetts
911 N. Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9309
brown@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 687-1158
Cell: (413) 687-1158
Profile
John Burand,PhD John Burand

Department of Microbiology

  • Professor
    Pollinator Health
203 Morrill Science Center IVN
University of Massachusetts
639 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9298
jburand@microbio.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-3629
Fax: (413) 545-2115
View personal Webpage
Profile
Laurie Cadorette

UMass Extension

  • Administrative Assistant
Slobody, Suite A4
University of Massachusetts
101 University Drive
Amherst, MA 01002-2376
lauriec@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-0754 (Amherst); (413) 448-8285 (Pittsfield)
Ana Caicedo Ana Caicedo

Department of Biology

  • Associate Professor
    Plant Molecular Evolution and Evolutionary Genomics
221 Morrill Science Center
University of Massachusetts
611 North Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01003-9297
caicedo@bio.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-0975
Fax: (413) 545-3243
View personal Webpage
Profile
Katie Campbell-Nelson Katie Campbell-Nelson

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    Vegetable Production
205 Agricultural Engineering Bldg
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Rd.
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
kcampbel@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1051
Cell: (413) 834-1090
Fax: (413) 545-5858
Kathy Carroll

UMass Extension

  • Program Director
306 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
kcarroll@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-0895
Cell: (413) 687-5153
Fax: (413) 577-1620
Paul Catanzaro Paul Catanzaro

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Extension Assistant Professor
    Forestry
329 Holdsworth Natural Resources Center
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
cat@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-4839
View personal Webpage
Profile
Carrie Chickering-Sears Carrie Chickering-Sears

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    4-H Animal Science
Manor House, Hadley Farm
University of Massachusetts
c/o Western MA 4-H
101 University Drive, Ste A4
Amherst, MA 01002-2376
ccsears@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5302
Fax: (413) 577-0760

Pages