Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Lauren Dubois, Extension Educator Lauren DuBois

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    4-H Youth Development
Slobody Building, Ste A4
University of Massachusetts
101 University Drive
Amherst, MA 01002-2376
ldubois@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5303
Gene Duda R. Gene Duda

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Farm Superintendent
    Farm management
University of Massachusetts
111 North Maple Street
Hadley, MA 01035
rduda@vasci.umass.edu
Cell: (413) 237-3375
Kathy Dugan

UMass Extension

  • Program Assistant
    4-H Youth Development
120 Stafford Street Suite 201
Worcester, MA 01603-1460
kmdugan@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 831-1223
Bridget Dunn, BS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Eastern Region
    Nutrition Education
56 Roland St.
Boston, MA 02129
badunn@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (617) 628-5607, x106
Scott Ebdon Scott Ebdon

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Professor
    Turfgrass Science
415 Paige Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
sebdon@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2506
View personal Webpage
Belkis Fermin, MA

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Northeast Region
    Nutrition Education
430 North Canal St. #2
Lawrence, MA 01840-1246
bfermin@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (978) 689-4744
Ellis "Jay" Field

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Educator
    4-H Youth Development
400 Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081
jfield@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 668-9793
Fax: (508) 668-2646
Rafael Fissore Rafael Fissore

Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

  • Head of Department
    Veterinary and Animal Sciences
Integrated Science Bldg, Room 427A
University of Massachusetts
661 N Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9301
rfissore@vasci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5548

Profile
Rosalia Flores Rosalia Flores, BA

UMass Extension

  • Program Supervisor, Central Region
    Nutrition Education
120 Stafford St., Ste 201
Worcester, MA 01603-1460
rflores@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 831-1223 x105
Fax: (508) 831-0120
Professor Todd Fuller, UMass Amherst Department of Environmental Conservation Todd Fuller

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Professor and Associate Department Head
    Department of Environmental Conservation
Room 225 Holdsworth
University of Massachusetts Amherst
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
tkfuller@eco.umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-4723
Fax: 413-545-4358
View personal Webpage
Profile

Pages