Refine Your Search

all resources on the CAFE website

Refine Your Search

all resources on the CAFE website

UMass Extension Fruit Program Faculty & Staff

Wesley Autio
Wesley Autio
Director, Stockbridge School of Agriculture, Professor
Specialty: Pomology, Tree Fruit, Sustainable Food and Farming
205 Paige Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
Tel: (413) 545-2963 Fax: (413) 577-0242 Email: autio@umass.edu
Jon Clements
Jon Clements, Extension Educator
Extension Educator
Specialty: Commercial tree fruit production
UMass Cold Spring Orchard
393 Sabin Street
Belchertown, MA 01007-9385
Email: jon.clements@umass.edu
Daniel R. Cooley
Daniel Cooley
Professor
Specialty: Plant Pathology
418 Paige Lab
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
Tel: (413) 557-3803 Fax: (413) 545-2115 Email: dcooley@umass.edu
Jim Cronk
Wholesale Manager
Specialty:
UMASS Cold Spring Orchard
University of Massachusetts
391 Sabin St.
Belchertown, MA 01007
Tel: 413-545-4317 Fax: 413-577-3820 Email: jdcronk@psis.umass.edu
Elizabeth Garofalo
Elizabeth Garofalo
Research Assistant, IPM
Specialty: Integrated Pest Management
210 Paige Lab
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9628
Email: egarofal@umass.edu
Duane Greene
Duane Greene
Professor
Specialty: Horticulture Thinning & Varieties
304 Bowditch Hall
University of Massachusetts
201 Natural Resources Rd.
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
Tel: 413-545-5219 Fax: 413-545-0260 Email: dgreene@umass.edu
Kristen Hanley
Kristen Hanley
Technical Assistant
Specialty:
391 Sabin Street
Belchertown, MA 01007
Tel: (413) 323-6647 Email: kmhanley@psis.umass.edu
James Krupa
James Krupa
Research Technician
Specialty:
UMass Cold Spring Orchard Research and Education Center
391 Sabin St
Belchertown, MA 01007
Tel: 413-323-0382 Email: jkrupa@psis.edu
Shawn McIntire
Shawn Mcintire, Farm Superintendent
Farm Superintendent
Specialty: Farm Management
391 Sabin Street
Belchertown, MA 01007-9385
Tel: (413) 323-6647 Email: mcintire@psis.umass.edu
Elsa Petit
Lecturer
Specialty: Grape production
206 Bowditch Hall
University of Massachusetts
201 Natural Resources Rd.
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
Tel: (413) 545-5217 Email: epetit@umass.edu
Sonia Schloemann
Sonia Schloemann, Extension Educator
Extension Educator
Specialty: Fruit Production
100 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
Tel: (413) 545-4347 Email: sgs@umext.umass.edu
Arthur F. Tuttle
Arthur F. Tuttle
Tree Fruit Research Associate
Specialty: Tree Fruit
Fernald Hall
University of Massachusetts
270 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9320
Tel: (413) 545-3748 Email: aft@umass.edu