Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food, and the Environment Administration Office

 

318 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Fax: (413) 545-6555


 
Jody Jellison
Jody Jellison
Director, Center for Agriculture, Food, and the Environment (CAFE), Director, UMass Extension, Director, Mass. Agricultural Experiment Station , Assistant Vice Chancellor for Agricultural Research and Engagement
jjellison@cns.umass.edu
Listed alphabetically:
Kathleen M. Geary
Assistant Director of CAFE Administration
413-545-2917 kmgeary@umass.edu
Evonne Gong
Web Designer/Online Strategist
413-577-6544 ygong@umass.edu
Jason Jordanides, Desktop Support Specialist
Jason Jordanides
Desktop Support Specialist
413-577-1811 jasonj@cns.umass.edu
Heather Lohr
Administrative Assistant
(413) 230-4538 hlohr@umext.umass.edu
WIlliam A. Miller
William A. Miller, PhD
Assistant Director for Program Development, Assessment and Federal Compliance
(413) 545-5017 wamiller@cns.umass.edu
Bob Skalbite
Robert (Bob) Skalbite
Farms Manager
413 545-0143 rskalbit@umass.edu
Andy Slocombe, Information Technology Specialist
Andy Slocombe
Information Technology Specialist
(413) 577-3846 andys@cns.umass.edu
Pat Vittum, retired Interim Director CAFE
Pat Vittum
Professor Emerita
pvittum@umass.edu