Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food, and the Environment Administration Office

Jody Jellison
Jody Jellison
Director, Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment (CAFE), Director, UMass Extension, Director, Mass. Agricultural Experiment Station , Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-4800 Email: jjellison@cns.umass.edu
Listed alphabetically:
Kathleen M. Geary
Assistant Director of CAFE Administration
308 Stockbridge Hall
UMASS Amherst
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: 413-545-2917 Email: kmgeary@umass.edu
Evonne Gong
Web Designer/Online Strategist
308 Stockbridge Hall
UMASS Amherst
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003
Tel: 413-577-6544 Email: ygong@umass.edu
Jason Jordanides, Desktop Support Specialist
Jason Jordanides
Desktop Support Specialist
Specialty: Information Technology
318 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: 413-577-1811 Email: jasonj@cns.umass.edu
Heather Lohr
Administrative Assistant
Specialty: Research and Extension Administration
321 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-5227 Email: hlohr@umext.umass.edu
WIlliam A. Miller
William A. Miller, PhD
Assistant Director for Program Development, Assessment and Federal Compliance
321 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-5017 Fax: (413) 545-6555 Email: wamiller@cns.umass.edu
Joe Shoenfeld
Joe Shoenfeld
Associate Director, Operations and Communications
322 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-5309 Fax: (413) 545-6555 Email: shoenfeld@cns.umass.edu
Bob Skalbite
Robert (Bob) Skalbite
Farms Manager
Specialty: Farm Management
313 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: 413 545-0143 Fax: 413 545 6555 Email: rskalbit@umass.edu
Andy Slocombe, Information Technology Specialist
Andy Slocombe
Information Technology Specialist
318 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 577-3846 Email: andys@cns.umass.edu
Sandra Thomas
Sandra F. (Sandy) Thomas
Community Marketing Specialist
315 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-6325 Fax: (413) 545-6555 Email: sfthomas@cns.umass.edu
Pat Vittum, Interim Director CAFE
Pat Vittum
Professor Emerita
Specialty: Turf Entomology
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-4800 Email: pjvittum@cns.umass.edu