Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Leaders

Jody Jellison
Jody Jellison
Director, Center for Agriculture, Food, and the Environment (CAFE), Director, UMass Extension, Director, Mass. Agricultural Experiment Station , Assistant Vice Chancellor for Agricultural Research and Engagement
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-4800 Email: jjellison@cns.umass.edu
Dwayne Breger
Dwayne Breger
Director, Clean Energy Extension; Extension Professor, Environmental Conservation
Specialty: Renewable energy and energy efficiency
209 Agricultural Engineering Building
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
Tel: (413) 545-8512 Email: dbreger@umass.edu
Clem Clay
Director, UMASS Extension Agriculture Program
101 French Hall
230 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
Tel: 413-545-5021 Email: cclay@umext.umass.edu
Kathleen M. Geary
Assistant Director of CAFE Administration
308 Stockbridge Hall
UMASS Amherst
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: 413-545-2917 Email: kmgeary@umass.edu
Tracie Gillespie, Program Supervisor and Nutrition Educator
Tracie Gillespie, MPH
Interim SNAP-Ed & EFNEP Leader, Interim NEP Director, Program Supervisor
Specialty: Nutrition Education
56 Roland St., Ste 212
Boston, MA 02129-1223
Tel: (617) 628-5607, x101 Email: tgillesp@umext.umass.edu
Linda Horn, 4-H Program Director
Linda R. Horn, Ph.D.
Director, 4-H Youth Development
UMass Extension/4-H Mass Ventures Building, Ste 334
100 Venture Way
Amherst, MA 01035-9462
Tel: (413) 577-0332 Email: lrhorn@umext.umass.edu
WIlliam A. Miller
William A. Miller, PhD
Assistant Director for Program Development, Assessment and Federal Compliance
321 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-5017 Fax: (413) 545-6555 Email: wamiller@cns.umass.edu
Joe Shoenfeld
Joe Shoenfeld
Associate Director, Operations and Communications
322 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: (413) 545-5309 Fax: (413) 545-6555 Email: shoenfeld@cns.umass.edu
Bob Skalbite
Robert (Bob) Skalbite
Farms Manager
Specialty: Farm Management
313 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Tel: 413 545-0143 Fax: 413 545 6555 Email: rskalbit@umass.edu
Pat Vittum, retired Interim Director CAFE
Pat Vittum
Professor Emerita
Specialty: Turf Entomology
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
Email: pvittum@umass.edu