Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food, and the Environment Leaders

Jody Jellison
Jody Jellison
Director, Center for Agriculture, Food, and the Environment (CAFE), Director, UMass Extension, Director, Mass. Agricultural Experiment Station , Assistant Vice Chancellor for Agricultural Research and Engagement
jjellison@cns.umass.edu
Dwayne Breger
Dwayne Breger
Director, Clean Energy Extension; Extension Professor, Environmental Conservation
Specialty: Renewable energy and energy efficiency
209 Agricultural Engineering Building
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
dbreger@umass.edu Tel: (413) 545-8512
Clem Clay
Director, UMASS Extension Agriculture Program
101 French Hall
230 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
cclay@umext.umass.edu Tel: 413-545-5021
Kathleen M. Geary
Assistant Director of CAFE Administration
308 Stockbridge Hall
UMASS Amherst
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
kmgeary@umass.edu Tel: 413-545-2917
Tracie Gillespie, Interim Program Supervisor
Tracie Gillespie, MPH
Interim Program Supervisor
Specialty: Nutrition Education
203 Chenoweth Lab
UMASS Extension Nutrition Education Program
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
tgillesp@umext.umass.edu Tel: (617) 628-5607x101
WIlliam A. Miller
William A. Miller, PhD
Assistant Director for Program Development, Assessment and Federal Compliance
321 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
wamiller@cns.umass.edu Tel: (413) 545-5017 Fax: (413) 545-6555
Bob Skalbite
Robert (Bob) Skalbite
Farms Manager
313 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
rskalbit@umass.edu Tel: 413 545-0143 Fax: 413 545 6555
Pat Vittum, retired Interim Director CAFE
Pat Vittum
Professor Emerita
Specialty: Turf Entomology
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
pvittum@umass.edu