Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Ashley Bowman, BS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Western Region
    Nutrition
Northgate Plaza
UMass Extension Nutrition Ed Program
1985 Main St, Ste 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
aabowman@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 737-0236, x103
Bethany Bradley, Assistant Professor of Spatial Ecology & Biogeography Bethany Bradley

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Assistant Professor
    Spatial Ecology & Biogeography
225 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
bbradley@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1764
View personal Webpage

Profile
Amy Branham, UMass Extension Amy Branham, MS, RD, LDN

UMass Extension

  • SNAP-Ed Multi-Level Specialist
Massachusetts Department of Transitional Assistance – SNAP Unit
600 Washington Street – 5th floor
Boston, MA 02111
abranham@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (617) 348-8517
Cell: (413) 404-3081
Fax: (617) 727-9153
Nicholas Brazee, Extension Plant Pathologist Nicholas J. Brazee, PhD

UMass Extension

  • Extension Plant Pathologist
    Plant Pathology
3 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003
nbrazee@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2826
Fax: (413) 545-4385
Dwayne Breger Dwayne Breger

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Director, Clean Energy Extension; Extension Professor, Environmental Conservation
    Renewable energy and energy efficiency
209 Agricultural Engineering Building
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
dbreger@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-8512

Profile
Amanda Brown, Lecturer, Stockbridge School of Agriculture Amanda Brown

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Director, UMass Student Farm
    Vegetable Production
102 Wysocki House
University of Massachusetts
911 N. Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9309
brown@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 687-1158
Cell: (413) 687-1158
Profile
John Burand,PhD John Burand

Department of Microbiology

  • Professor
    Pollinator Health
203 Morrill Science Center IVN
University of Massachusetts
639 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9298
jburand@microbio.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-3629
Fax: (413) 545-2115
View personal Webpage
Profile
Professor Stephen J. Burns Stephen Burns

Department of Geosciences

  • Professor & Geosciences Department Head
    paleoclimatology, speleothems, stable isotopes, sediment diagenesis
234 Morrill Science Center
Amherst
627 North Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01003-9354
sburns@geo.umass.edu
Tel: 413.545.0142
View personal Webpage
Profile
Ana Caicedo Ana Caicedo

Department of Biology

  • Associate Professor
    Plant Molecular Evolution and Evolutionary Genomics
221 Morrill Science Center
University of Massachusetts
611 North Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01003-9297
caicedo@bio.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-0975
Fax: (413) 545-3243
View personal Webpage
Profile
Elena Carbone Elena Carbone

Department of Nutrition

  • Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Nutrition, and Founding Director, Community-Engaged Research Program, Commonwealth Honors College
    Health Literacy, Health Communication, Education, Community, Chronic Disease Interventions
215 Chenoweth
UMASS Amherst
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
ecarbone@nutrition.umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-1071
Profile

Pages