Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Leaders

Jody Jellison
Director, Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment
Director, Massachusetts Agricultural Experiment Station
Director, UMass Extension

319 Stockbridge Hall
80 Campus Center Way
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
phone: 413.545.4800
fax: 413.545.6555
jjellison@cns.umass.edu


listed alphabetically:


Dwayne Breger
Director, Clean Energy Extension
209 Agricultural Engineering Building
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
phone 413.545.8510
dbreger@umass.edu


Clem Clay
Director, Extension Agriculture Programs
French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Rd.
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
phone 413.545.5021
cclay@umext.umass.edu


Kathleen Geary
Assistant Director, Administration
Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment
308 Stockbridge Hall
80 Campus Center Way
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
phone: 413.545.2917
fax: 413.545.6555
kmgeary@umass.edu


Linda R. Horn
Interim Director, Extension 4-H Youth Development Program
Slobody Building, Suite A4
101 University Drive
Amherst, MA 01002
phone 413.577.0332
lrhorn@umext.umass.edu


William Miller
Assistant Director for Program Development, Assessment and Federal Compliance 
Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment
320 Stockbridge Hall
80 Campus Center Way
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
phone 413.545.5017
fax 413.545.6555
wamiller@cns.umass.edu 


Joe Shoenfeld
Associate Director, Operations and Communications 
Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment
322 Stockbridge Hall
80 Campus Center Way
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
phone: 413.545.5309
fax: 413.545.6555
shoenfeld@cns.umass.edu


Bob Skalbite
Farm Manager, Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment
316 Stockbridge Hall
80 Campus Center Way
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
phone: 413.545.0143
fax: 413.545.6555
rskalbit@umass.edu


Lisa Sullivan-Werner
Director, Extension Nutrition Education Program
203 Chenoweth Laboratory
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003
phone 413.545.1080
fax 413.577.4320
lwerner@umext.umass.edu


Patricia J. Vittum
Associate Director, Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment
319 Stockbridge Hall
80 Campus Center Way
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
phone: 413.545.4800
fax: 413.545.6555
pjvittum@cns.umass.edu