Refine Your Search

all resources on the CAFE website

Refine Your Search

all resources on the CAFE website

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Leaders

Jody Jellison
Director, Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment
Director, Massachusetts Agricultural Experiment Station
Director, UMass Extension

319 Stockbridge Hall
80 Campus Center Way
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
phone: 413.545.4800
fax: 413.545.6555
jjellison@cns.umass.edu


listed alphabetically:


Kathleen M. Carroll (contact for home gardening information)
Director, Extension Agriculture & Commercial Horticulture Program
104 French Hall
230 Stockbridge Road
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
kcarroll@umext.umass.edu
phone 413.545.0895
fax 413.577.1620


Sherrie Guyott
Director, Extension 4-H Youth Development Program
400 Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081
phone 508.668.9795
fax 508.668.2646
sguyott@umext.umass.edu


William Miller
Assistant Director, Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment
320 Stockbridge Hall
80 Campus Center Way
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
phone 413.545.5017
fax 413.545.6555
wamiller@cns.umass.edu


Paula Rees
Director, Water Resources Research Center
Blaisdell House
113 Grinnell Way
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
phone 413.545.5538
rees@ecs.umass.edu


Bob Schrader
Associate Director, Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment
316 Stockbridge Hall
80 Campus Center Way
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
phone: 413.545.0143
fax: 413.545.6555
schrader@cns.umass.edu


Joe Shoenfeld
Associate Director, Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment
322 Stockbridge Hall
80 Campus Center Way
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
phone: 413.545.5309
fax: 413.545.6555
shoenfeld@cns.umass.edu


Lisa Sullivan-Werner
Director, Extension Nutrition Education Program
203 Chenoweth Laboratory
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003
phone 413.545.1080
fax 413.577.4320
lwerner@umext.umass.edu



Patricia J. Vittum
Associate Director, Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

319 Stockbridge Hall
80 Campus Center Way
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
phone: 413.545.4800
fax: 413.545.6555
pjvittum@cns.umass.edu