Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Prasanta Bhowmik Prasanta Bhowmik

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Professor
    Weed Science
18 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
pbhowmik@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5223
Fax: (413) 545-3958
View personal Webpage
Profile
Kerry Bickford, 4-H Cape Cod Cooperative Extension Kerry Bickford

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Extension Educator
    4-H
Deeds and Probate Building
P. O. Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnstable, MA 02630-0367
kbickford@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 375-6695
Fax: (508) 362-4518
Sam Black Sam Black

Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

  • Professor
    Animal Diseases
427G Integrated Sciences Building
University of Massachusetts
661 N Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01003-9301
sblack@vasci.umass.edu
Tel: (413 545-2573
Fax: (413) 545-6326
View personal Webpage
Profile
Olivia Blood, BS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Clerk, Central Region
    Nutrition Education
120 Stafford Street, Ste 201
Worcester, MA 01603-1460
oeblood@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 831-1223 x102
Susan Bourque

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Program Supervisor, Extension Educator
    Nutrition Education
Deeds & Probate Building
P.O. Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnstable, MA 02630-0367
sbourque@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6693
Fax: (508) 362-4518
Ashley Bowman, BS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Western Region
    Nutrition
Northgate Plaza
UMass Extension Nutrition Ed Program
1985 Main St, Ste 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
aabowman@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 737-0236, x103
Bethany Bradley, Assistant Professor of Spatial Ecology & Biogeography Bethany Bradley

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Assistant Professor
    Spatial Ecology & Biogeography
225 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
bbradley@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1764
View personal Webpage

Profile
Amy Branham, UMass Extension Amy Branham, MS, RD, LDN

UMass Extension

  • SNAP-Ed Multi-Level Specialist
Massachusetts Department of Transitional Assistance – SNAP Unit
600 Washington Street – 5th floor
Boston, MA 02111
abranham@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (617) 348-5828
Cell: (413) 404-3081
Fax: (617) 727-9153
Nicholas Brazee, Extension Plant Pathologist Nicholas J. Brazee, PhD

UMass Extension

  • Extension Plant Pathologist
    Plant Pathology
3 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003
nbrazee@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2826
Fax: (413) 545-4385
Dwayne Breger Dwayne Breger

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Director, Clean Energy Extension; Extension Professor, Environmental Conservation
    Renewable energy and energy efficiency
209 Agricultural Engineering Building
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
dbreger@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-8510 x1

Profile

Pages