Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Peggi Clouston

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Associate Professor
    Building and Construction Technology
127 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
clouston@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-1884
Fax: 413-545-4358
View personal Webpage

Profile
Nancy Cohen Nancy Cohen

Department of Nutrition

  • Professor
    Community Nutrition, Nutrition Education, Nutrition and Aging, Food Safety Education, Online Education
Chenoweth Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
cohen@nutrition.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1079
View personal Webpage
Debora Comeau

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Administrative Assistant and 4-H Program Support
Slobody Building, Suite A4
101 University Dr.
Amherst, MA 01003
dcomeau@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 413.545.2646
Kim Concra, LDN

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Cape Cod
    Nutrition
Deeds and Probate Building
PO Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnstable, MA 02630
kconcra@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6884
Alyson Connors

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South St. West, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
alysonconnors@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 967-6433, x107
Daniel Cooley Daniel R. Cooley

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Professor
    Plant Pathology
418 Paige Lab
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
dcooley@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-3803
Fax: (413) 545-2115
View personal Webpage
Profile
Sabrina Cortese

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
UMass Extension
473 south St. West, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
scortese@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 508-967-6433 x114
Christine Crago Christine Crago

Department of Resource Economics

  • Assistant Professor
    energy, environmental and agricultural economics
217C Stockbridge Hall
UMASS Amherst
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
ccrago@resecon.umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-5738
Profile
Jim Cronk

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Wholesale Manager
UMass Cold Spring Orchard
University of Massachusetts
391 Sabin St.
Belchertown, MA 01007
jdcronk@psis.umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-4317
Fax: 413-577-3820
Kathy Cunningham, Nutrition Educator Kathy Cunningham, MEd, RD, LDN

UMass Extension

  • SNAP-Ed Multi-Level Specialist
Massachusetts Department of Transitional Assistance – SNAP Unit
600 Washington Street – 5th floor
Boston, MA 02111
kcunningham@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (617) 348-5126
Cell: (413) 406-6456
Fax: (617) 727-9153

Pages