Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Krystal DeMoranville

Cranberry Station

  • Technical Assistant
    Plant Nutrition
UMass Cranberry Station
PO Box 569
One State Bog Rd
E. Wareham, MA 02538-0569
krystald@umass.edu
Tel: (508) 295-2212 x27
Ruth C. Desmarais

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South St, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
ruthd@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 967-6433, x112
Elizabeth Dewey, BA

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Northeast Region
    Nutrition Education
Family Service Building
430 North Canal St. #2
Lawrence, MA 01840-1246
eldewey@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (978) 689-4744
Evelin Diaz Pena

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Northeast Region
    Nutrition Education
430 North Canal St. #2
Lawrence, MA 01840-1246
ediazpena@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (978) 689-4744
Nicole DiBitetto, MEd

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Eastern Region
    Nutrition Education
56 Roland Street, Ste 212
Boston, MA 02129-1223
ndibitetto@umext.umass
Tel: (617) 628-5607, x106
Michael DiPasquale, AIA, AICP

Department of Landscape Architecture and Regional Planning

  • Extension Assistant Professor of Regional Planning
    Sustainable Community Development
Design Building 236
UMASS Amherst
551 North Pleasant St.
Amherst, MA 01003
dipasquale@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-2188
View personal Webpage
Profile
Saima Dizdarevic, BS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Western Region
    Nutrition Education
Northgate Plaza
1985 Main Street, Suite 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
saimad@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 737-0236 x104
Zara Dowling Clean Energy Extension Zara Dowling
  • Research Assistant
    Environmental & Wildlife Issues related to Renewable Energy
209 Agricultural Engineering Building
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
zdowling@umass.edu
Tel: (413)-545-8510

Profile
Lauren Dubois, Extension Educator Lauren DuBois

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    4-H Youth Development
Slobody Building, Ste A4
University of Massachusetts
101 University Drive
Amherst, MA 01002-2376
ldubois@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5303
Gene Duda R. Gene Duda

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Farm Superintendent
    Farm management
University of Massachusetts
111 North Maple Street
Hadley, MA 01035
rduda@vasci.umass.edu
Cell: (413) 237-3375

Pages