Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Elizabeth Vierling Elizabeth Vierling

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

  • Distinguished Professor
    Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
N329 Life Sciences Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
240 Thatcher Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9364
vierling@biochem.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-2890
View personal Webpage

Profile
Pat Vittum, Interim Director CAFE Pat Vittum

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Professor Emeritus
    Turf Entomology
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
pjvittum@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-4800

Profile
Eve Vogel Eve Vogel

Department of Geosciences

  • Assistant Professor
    Political and Environmental Geography
242 Morrill 2
University of Massachusetts
627 N Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01003
evevogel@geo.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-0778
View personal Webpage
Profile
Molly Vollmer

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Extension Educator
    Youth Development
44 Obery Street
Plymouth, MA 02630
mvollmer@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (781) 293-3541
View personal Webpage
Judy Vollmer

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • 4-H Extension Educator
    Youth Development
Deeds & Probate Building
University of Massachusetts
P.O. Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnstable, MA 02630-0367
jvollmer@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6696
Fax: (508) 362-4518
Elsbeth Walker Elsbeth Walker

Department of Biology

  • Professor
    Plant development and Molecular Genetics, Iron Homeostasis
374 C Morrill IV South
University of Massachusetts
639 No. Pleasant St.
Amherst, MA 01003-9298
ewalker@bio.umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-0861
Va Shon Wallace-Hiltpold

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Educator
22B Halden Hall
Mt. Ida Campus of UMASS Amherst
777 Dedham St
Newton, MA 02459
vwallace@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 617-243-1934
Dog Wang Dong Wang

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

  • Assistant Professor
    Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Lederle Graduate Research Tower LSLN Rm 429
University of Massachusetts
710 north Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01003-9305
dongw@biochem.umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-4806
View personal Webpage
Profile
Paige S. Warren, Associate Professor, Environmental Conservation Paige S. Warren

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Associate Professor
    Uban-Suburban Wildlife Ecology
216 Holdworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
pswarren@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-0061
View personal Webpage
Profile
Thomas Waskiewicz Thomas M. Waskiewicz

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Extension Educator
    Youth Development
A4 Slobody Building
University of Massachusetts
101 University Drive
Amherst, MA 01003-2376
waskiewicz@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-0611

Profile

Pages