Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Jeanne Baranek, MA, CFCS

UMass Extension

  • Program Supervisor, Northeast Region
    Nutrition Education
430 North Canal St. #2
Lawrence, MA 01840-1246
baranek@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (978) 689-4744
Fax: (978) 688-3456
Allen Barker Allen Barker

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Professor
    Plant and Soil Sciences
202 Bowditch Hall
University of Massachusetts
201 Natural Resources Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
barker@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-4733
Madelaine Bartlett Madelaine Bartlett

Department of Biology

  • Assistant Professor, Biology
    Genetics of flowering plants
374B Morrill IV South
University of Massachusetts
639 North Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01003-9298
mbartlett@bio.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2235
View personal Webpage
Nicole Barton Nicole Barton

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator
237 Chandler St.
Worcester, MA 01609-2935
nlbarton@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 831-1223 x104
Fax: (508) 831-0120
Amanda Bayer Amanda (Mandy) Bayer, PhD

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Extension Assistant Professor
    Sustainable Landscape Horticulture
Bowditch Hall
University of Massachusetts
201 Natural Resources Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
abayer10@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1059
View personal Webpage
Profile
Lynn Beattie Lynn Beattie, MPH, LDN, CLC

UMass Extension

  • Materials, Evaluation & Training Manager
    Nutrition Education
202 Chenoweth Lab
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
lbeattie@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-0591
Fax: (413) 577-4320
Debbie Beaubien

UMass Extension

  • Administrative Assistant
UMass Waltham Center
240 Beaver Street
Waltham, MA 02452
debbieb@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (781) 891-0650 Ext. 13
Fax: (781) 899-6054
Tracy Beaulieu

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Program Assistant
    Youth Development
Slobody Building Suite A4
University of Massachusetts
101 University Drive
Amherst, MA 01002-2385
tbeaulieu@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-0788
Chris Beebe Chris Beebe

UMass Extension

  • Research Engineer/Fellow
    Clean Energy
209 Agricultural Engineering Building
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
ckbeebe@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-8510 x3

Profile
Cindy Benjamin, BA

UMass Extension

  • Projects Manager
    Nutrition Education
205 Chenoweth Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
cbenjamin@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-6539

Pages