Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Professor Curt Griffin Curt Griffin

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Head of Department; Professor
    Ecology and Biodiversity
205 Holdsworth
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
cgriffin@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2640
View personal Webpage
Profile
Carole Guerin, MA

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South St. West, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
cguerin@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 508-967-6433 x105
Teresa Haire Teresa Haire

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Equine Manager, Hadley Farm
    Equine care
Hadley Farm
111 North Maple St
Hadley, MA 01035
thaire@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 549-2863
Laura Hall, Assistant to the Director Laura Hall

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Assistant to the Director, CAFE
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
lhall@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-4371
Cell: (413) 626-0522
Fax: (413) 545-6555
Elisabeth Hamin Elisabeth M. Hamin

Department of Landscape Architecture and Regional Planning

  • Professor
    Land Use Planning
109 Hills North
University of Massachusetts
111 Thatcher Road, Ofc 1
Amherst, MA 01003
emhamin@larp.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-4490
Fax: (413) 545-1772
View personal Webpage
Profile
Susan Han Susan Han

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Associate Professor
    Post Harvest Physiology
102B Fernald Hall
University of Massachusetts
270 Stockbridge Rd.
Amherst, MA 01003-9320
susanh@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-5228
Kristen Hanley Kristen Hanley

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Technical Assistant
UMass Cold Spring Orchard
University of Massachusetts
391 Sabin Street
Belchertown, MA 01007
kmhanley@psis.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 323-6647
Robyn Hardy

Cranberry Station

  • Administrative Assistant
P.O. Box 569
One State Bog Rd.
East Wareham, MA 02538-0569
rmhardy@umass.edu
Tel: 508-295-2212 X10
View personal Webpage
Rick Harper Richard (Rick) Harper

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Extension Associate Professor
    Community forestry and urban landscaping
320 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
rharper@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-3747
View personal Webpage
Profile
Masoud Hashemi Masoud Hashemi

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Extension Professor
    Sustainable Food and Farming
207 Bowditch Hall
University of Massachusetts
201 Natural Resources Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
masoud@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1843
Fax: (413) 545-0260
View personal Webpage
Profile

Pages