Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Tracie Gillespie, Program Supervisor and Nutrition Educator Tracie Gillespie, MPH

UMass Extension

  • Program Supervisor; Nutrition Educator, Eastern Region
    Nutrition Education
56 Roland St., Ste 212
Boston, MA 02129-1223
tgillesp@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (617) 628-5607, x101
Barry Goodell Barry Goodell

Department of Microbiology

  • Professor, Microbiology
    Fungal Oxidative Mechanisms & Disease Initiation
313 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
bgoodell@umass.edu
Cell: (559) 426-6620
Fax: (413) 545-1578
View personal Webpage
Tiffany A. Goscenski

UMass Extension

  • Chemist
    soils
Paige Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
tgoscens@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-2311
Carlos Gradil Carlos Gradil

Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

  • Director of UMass Equine Program, Extension Associate Professor
    Equine and Livestock Reproduction
427U Integrated Sciences Building
University of Massachusetts
661 N Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01003-9301
cgradil@vasci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-2214
Fax: (413) 545-6326
View personal Webpage
Duane Greene Duane Greene

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Professor
    Horticulture Thinning & Varieties
304 Bowditch Hall
University of Massachusetts
201 Natural Resources Rd.
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
dgreene@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-5219
Fax: 413-545-0260
Professor Curt Griffin Curt Griffin

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Head of Department; Professor
    Ecology and Biodiversity
205 Holdsworth
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
cgriffin@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2640
View personal Webpage
Profile
Carole Guerin, MA

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South St. West, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
cguerin@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 508-967-6433 x105
Andrea Gulezian, Program Supervisor & Extension Educator Andrea Gulezian, MEd, RD, LDN

UMass Extension

  • Program Supervisor, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South St. West, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
gulezian@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 508-967-6433, x101
Cell: (508) 521-5272
Sherrie Guyott

UMass Extension

  • Program Director, 4-H Youth Development
    4-H Youth Development
400 Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081-3708
sguyott@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 668-9795
Fax: (508) 668-2646
Teresa Haire

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Equine Manager, Hadley Farm
    Equine care
Hadley Farm
111 North Maple St
Hadley, MA 01035
thaire@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 549-2863

Pages