Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Joe Shoenfeld Joe Shoenfeld

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Associate Director, Operations and Communications
322 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
shoenfeld@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5309
Cell: (413) 575-5455
Fax: (413) 545-6555
Lindiwe Sibeko Lindiwe (Lindi) Sibeko

Department of Nutrition

  • Extension Assistant Professor
    Nutrition
204 Chenoweth Lab
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
lsibeko@nutrition.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1693
View personal Webpage
Profile
Tawny Simisky Tawny Simisky

UMass Extension

  • Extension Entomologist
    Woody Plant Entomology
107 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003
tsimisky@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1053
Cell: (413) 834-0607
Fax: (413) 577-1620
Bob Skalbite Robert (Bob) Skalbite

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Interim Farm Manager
    Farm Management
316 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
rskalbit@umass.edu
Tel: 413 545-0143
Fax: 413 545 6555
Andy Slocombe, Information Technology Specialist Andy Slocombe

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Information Technology Specialist
318 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
andys@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-3846
Jillianne Smith Jillianne Smith

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Director of Equine Training, Lecturer
    Coach of the Hunter Seat Equestrian Team
Hadley Farm
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
111 N Maple St
Hadley, MA 01035-9634
jrsmith@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2222
Tina Smith Tina Smith

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    Floriculture and Greenhouse Crops
103 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
tsmith@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5306

Profile
Janice Smith, BA

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South St. West, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
janices@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 967-6433 x109
Will Snyder Will Snyder

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    Youth Civic/Environmental Education
203 Agricultural Engineering Bldg.
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
wsnyder@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-3876
Eileen Sonnenberg

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Marine Education Specialist
    Marine Education
Deeds and Probate Building
PO 367
3195 Main Street
Barnstable, MA 02630
esonnenberg@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6694

Pages