Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Marybeth Rowland

Department of Nutrition

  • Nutrition Educator
Umass Extension Nutrition Education Program
473 South St. West, Suite 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
mbrowland@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 508-967-6433 X-110
Fax: 508-967-6815
View personal Webpage
Erika Saalau Rojas Erika Saalau Rojas

Cranberry Station

  • Extension Assistant Professor
    Plant Pathology
1 State Bog Road
University of Massachusetts
P.O. Box 569
East Wareham, MA 02538
esaalau@umass.edu
Tel: (508) 295-2212 x18

Profile
Hilary Sandler, Extension Assistant Professor Hilary Sandler

Cranberry Station

  • Director, UMass Cranberry Station; Extension Associate Professor
    Integrated Pest Management, Weed Science
UMass Cranberry Station
PO Box 569
1 State Bog Road
E. Wareham, MA 02538
hsandler@umass.edu
Tel: (508) 295-2212 x21

Profile
Valerie Schell

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    Youth Development
44 Obery Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
vschell@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (774) 404-7022
Susan Scheufele Susan B. Scheufele

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    Vegetable Production
111 Agriculture Engineering Building
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Rd.
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
sscheufele@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-3976
Cell: (508) 397-3361
Fax: (413) 545-5858
Sonia Schloemann, Extension Educator Sonia Schloemann

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    Fruit Production
100 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
sgs@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-4347
Sandra Scully

UMass Extension

  • State Equine Science Program Coordinator for 4-H
    Youth Development
240 Beaver Street
University of Massachusetts
Waltham, MA 02452
scully@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (781) 891-0650 ext 11
David Sela David Sela

Department of Food Science

  • Associate Professor, Department of Food Science
    breast milk and infant nutrition | genomics of beneficial microbes | dietary influences on the human microbiome
  • Adjunct Professor, Department of Microbiology
    breast milk and infant nutrition | genomics of beneficial microbes | dietary influences on the human microbiome
340 Chenoweth Lab
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
davidsela@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-1010
View personal Webpage
Prashant Shenoy, Professor, Computer Science Prashant Shenoy

College of Information and Computer Sciences

  • Professor
    Operating systems, distributed systems, cloud computing, and sustainability
Computer Science Building
University of Massachusetts
140 Governors Drive
Amherst, MA 01003-9264
shenoy@cs.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-0850
View personal Webpage

Profile
Joe Shoenfeld Joe Shoenfeld

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Associate Director, Operations and Communications
322 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
shoenfeld@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5309
Cell: (413) 575-5455
Fax: (413) 545-6555

Pages