Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Timothy Randhir, Associate Professor Timothy Randhir

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Associate Professor
    Water and Natural Resources Policy and Management
326 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
randhir@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-3969
View personal Webpage

Profile
Joshua Reitsma

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Marine Program Specialist
Deeds and Probate Building
3195 Main Street
PO 367
Barnstable, MA 02630
jreitsma@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6950
Dr. Stephen Rich, Professor, Microbiology Stephen M. Rich

Department of Microbiology

  • Professor
    Infectious Diseases/Genetics
Fernald Hall, Rm 209
University of Massachusetts
270 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9320
smrich@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5225
View personal Webpage
Cori Ridgley, MS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Eastern Region
    Nutrition Education
University of Massachusetts
56 Roland Street
Boston, MA 02109
cridgley@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (617) 628-5607 x103
Rong Rong

Department of Resource Economics

  • Assistant Professor
217B Stockbridge Hall
UMASS Amherst
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003
rrong@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-5783
Marybeth Rowland

Department of Nutrition

  • Nutrition Educator
Umass Extension Nutrition Education Program
473 South St. West, Suite 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
mbrowland@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 508-967-6433 x110
Fax: 508-967-6815
View personal Webpage
Hilary Sandler Hilary Sandler

Cranberry Station

  • Director, UMass Cranberry Station; Extension Associate Professor
    Integrated Pest Management, Weed Science
UMass Cranberry Station
PO Box 569
1 State Bog Road
E. Wareham, MA 02538
hsandler@umass.edu
Tel: (508) 295-2212 x21

Profile
Valerie Schell

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    Youth Development
44 Obery Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
vschell@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (774) 404-7022
Susan Scheufele Susan B. Scheufele

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    Vegetable Production
306 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
sscheufele@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-3976
Fax: (413) 545-5858
Sonia Schloemann Sonia Schloemann

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    Fruit Production
100 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
sgs@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-4347

Pages