Refine Your Search

all resources on the CAFE website

Refine Your Search

all resources on the CAFE website

Contact Information for the Integrated Pest Management Program

UMass IPM Program Coordinator:

Hilary A. Sandler hsandler@umass.edu

Nicholas J. Brazee, PhD
Nicholas Brazee, Extension Plant Pathologist
Extension Plant Pathologist
Specialty: Plant Pathology
3 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003
Tel: (413) 545-2826 Fax: (413) 545-4385 Email: nbrazee@umass.edu
Katie Campbell-Nelson
Katie Campbell-Nelson
Extension Educator
Specialty: Vegetable Production
205 Agricultural Engineering Bldg
University of Massachusetts
250 Natural Resources Rd.
Amherst, MA 01003-9295
Tel: (413) 545-1051 Fax: (413) 545-5858 Email: kcampbel@umass.edu
Jon Clements
Jon Clements, Extension Educator
Extension Educator
Specialty: Commercial tree fruit production
UMass Cold Spring Orchard
393 Sabin Street
Belchertown, MA 01007-9385
Email: jon.clements@umass.edu
Daniel R. Cooley
Daniel Cooley
Professor
Specialty: Plant Pathology
418 Paige Lab
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
Tel: (413) 557-3803 Fax: (413) 545-2115 Email: dcooley@umass.edu
Geoffrey Njue
Geoffrey Njue
Extension Educator
Specialty: Green Industry Sustainability
UMass Waltham Center
240 Beaver Street
Waltham, MA 02452
Tel: (781) 891-0650 x12 Email: gnjue@umext.umass.edu
Mary Owen
Mary C. Owen
Team Leader for Turf, Extension Educator
Specialty: Turf Management
UMass Central Extension Center
120 Stafford Street, Ste 201
Worcester, MA 01603-1460
Tel: (508) 892-0382 Fax: (508) 892-4218 Email: mowen@umass.edu
Hilary Sandler
Hilary Sandler, Extension Assistant Professor
Extension Associate Professor
Specialty: Integrated Pest Management, Weed Science
UMass Cranberry Station
PO Box 569
1 State Bog Road
E. Wareham, MA 02538
Tel: (508) 295-2212 ext: 21 Email: hsandler@umass.edu
Sonia Schloemann
Sonia Schloemann, Extension Educator
Extension Educator
Specialty: Fruit Production
100 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
Tel: (413) 545-4347 Email: sgs@umext.umass.edu
Tina Smith
Tina Smith
Extension Educator
Specialty: Floriculture and Greenhouse Crops
103 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9316
Tel: (413) 545-5306 Email: tsmith@umext.umass.edu