Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Arlene Iraola

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Western Region/Unit Clerk
    Nutrition Education
Northgate Plaza
1985 Main Street, Suite 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
airaola@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 737-0236, x102
Fax: (413) 737-1676
Malcolm Itter

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Assistant Professor
    Forest Ecology and Conservation
mitter@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-1836
Scott Jackson, Extension Associate Professor Scott Jackson

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Extension Associate Professor
    Wetlands, Reptiles and Amphibians
328 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
sjackson@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-4743
View personal Webpage
Profile
Martina Jasiewicz

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Administrative Assistant
Worcester County 4-H
120 Stafford St. Suite 201
Worcester, MA 01603
mjasiewicz@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 508-831-1223
Fax: 508-831-0120
Jody Jellison Jody Jellison

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Director, Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment (CAFE)
  • Director, UMass Extension
  • Director, Mass. Agricultural Experiment Station
  • Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
jjellison@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-4800
Peter Jeranyama Peter Jeranyama

Cranberry Station

  • Extension Associate Professor
    Plant Physiology
UMass Cranberry Station
P.O. Box 569
1 State Bog Rd.
E. Wareham, MA 02538
peterj@umass.edu
Tel: 508-295-2212 x29

Profile
Dawn Johnson

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Administrative Assistant
Deeds and Probate Building
PO Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnstable, MA 02630-0367
dawn.johnson@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6697
Adrian Jordaan

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Associate Professor
    Fish Population Ecology and Conservation
309 Holdsworth Hall
UMASS Amherst
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
ajordaan@eco.umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-2758
Profile
Jason Jordanides, Desktop Support Specialist Jason Jordanides

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Desktop Support Specialist
    Information Technology
318 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
jasonj@cns.umass.edu
Tel: 413-577-1811
Cell: 413-658-5609
Dr. Geunwha Jung Geunhwa Jung

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Associate Professor
    Turfgrass Pathology
206 Paige Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
jung@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2243
Fax: (413) 577-0242
View personal Webpage
Profile

Pages