Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Samuel P. Hazen Samuel P. Hazen

Department of Biology

  • Associate Professor
    Regulatory Networks and Natural Variation in Plant Cell Wall Biosynthesis
409 Morrill III
University of Massachusetts
611 N Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9297
hazen@bio.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-4546
View personal Webpage
Profile
Lili He Lili He

Department of Food Science

  • Assistant Professor
    Food Chemistry
344 Chenoweth
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
lilihe@foodsci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5847
View personal Webpage
Profile
Kim Henderson

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Administrative Assistant
    4-H Youth Development
400 Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081
khenders@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 668-9793
Fax: (508) 668-2646
James Holden James Holden

Department of Microbiology

  • Professor
    Organismic Physiology
102A Morrill Science Cetner IVN
University of Massachusetts
639 N Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9298
jholden@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-1742
Fax: (413) 545-1578
View personal Webpage
Profile
Linda Horn, Assistant 4-H Program Director Linda R. Horn

UMass Extension

  • Assistant Program Director, 4-H Youth Development
    Extension 4-H Youth Development
Slobody Building, Ste A4
University of Massachusetts
101 University Drive
Amherst, MA 01002-2376
lrhorn@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-0332
Arlene Iraola

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Western Region/Unit Clerk
    Nutrition Education
Northgate Plaza
1985 Main Street, Suite 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
airaola@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 737-0236, x102
Fax: (413) 737-1676
Scott Jackson, Extension Associate Professor Scott Jackson

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Extension Associate Professor
    Wetlands, Reptiles and Amphibians
328 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
sjackson@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-4743
View personal Webpage
Profile
Martina Jasiewicz

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Administrative Assistant
Worcester County 4-H
120 Stafford St. Suite 201
Worcester, MA 01603
mjasiewicz@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 508-831-1223
Fax: 508-831-0120
Jody Jellison Jody Jellison

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Director, Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment (CAFE)
  • Director, UMass Extension
  • Director, Mass. Agricultural Experiment Station
  • Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement
319 Stockbridge Hall
University of Massachusetts
80 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9246
jjellison@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-4800
Peter Jeranyama Peter Jeranyama

Cranberry Station

  • Extension Associate Professor
    Plant Physiology
UMass Cranberry Station
P.O. Box 569
1 State Bog Rd.
E. Wareham, MA 02538
peterj@umass.edu
Tel: 508-295-2212 x29

Profile

Pages