Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Katie Kahl Katie Kahl

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Extension Assistant Professor
    Sustainable Fisheries and Coastal Resilience
Gloucester Marine Research Station
932 Washington St.
Gloucester, MA 01930
kkahl@umass.edu
Tel: 978 865-3472
Profile
Brian Kane Brian Kane

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Mass Arborists Association Professor
    Arboriculture and Urban Forestry
Holdsworth Natural Resources Center
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
bkane@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-6637
View personal Webpage
Marco Keiluweit

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Assistant Professor
    Soils and the Environment
411 Paige Lab
UMASS Amherst
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
keiluweit@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-6798
Profile
Ashley Keiser

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Assistant Professor
    Soil and Ecosystem Ecology
311 Paige Lab
UMASS Amherst
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
akeiser@umass.edu
Tel: 413-577-1027
Profile
Casey Kennedy Casey Kennedy

Cranberry Station

  • USDA-ARS Research Hydrologist
    Hydrology
PO Box 569
One State Bog Road
East Wareham, MA 02538
casey.kennedy@ars.usda.gov
Tel: (508) 295-2212, x22

Profile
Sarifa Khan Sarifa Khan

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Western Region
    Nutrition Education
Northgate Plaza
1985 Main Street, Suite 308
Springfield, MA 01103-1095
skhan@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 737-0236, x105
Fax: (413) 737-1676
Young-Cheul Kim Young-Cheul Kim

Department of Nutrition

  • Associate Professor
    Obesity, Diabetes, Adipocyte, Metabolism, Bioactive, Phytochemicals
Chenoweth Laboratory, Room 206-B
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
yckim@nutrition.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-4553
View personal Webpage

Profile
Amanda Kinchla Amanda Kinchla

Department of Food Science

  • Extension Associate Professor
    Food Safety, Product Development, Commercialization, Food Science Outreach Education.
231 Chenoweth Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
amanda.kinchla@foodsci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1017
View personal Webpage
Associate Professor Michele Klingbeil Michele Klingbeil

Department of Microbiology

  • Associate Professor
    Cell and Molecular Biology
  • Graduate Program Director
    Cell and Molecular Biology
N227 Life Science Lab
University of Massachusetts
240 Thatcher Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9364
klingbeil@microbio.umass.edu
Tel: (413)-577-3823
View personal Webpage
Lisa Komoroske

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Assistant Professor
    Species of Conservation Concern and Economic Value in Marine and Freshwater Ecosystems
Holdsworth Hall
UMASS Amherst
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
lkomoroske@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-2491
Profile

Pages