Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Dr. Angela Madeiras Angela Madeiras

UMass Extension

  • Diagnostic Technician
    Diagnostics for Floriculture, Vegetable Crops, and Turf
3 French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Road
Amherst, MA 01003
madeiras@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-3209
Fax: (413) 545-4385

Profile
Sbongile Mafu

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

  • Assistant Professor
    Biological chemistry of plant natural products
LSL N431
UMASS Amherst
240 Thatcher
Amherst, MA 01003-9364
smafu@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-4083
Profile
Lindsey Magan, BS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South St. West, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
lmagan@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 967-6433, x104
Michael Maguire

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Extension Educator
    Hazardous Waste and Water Quality
Deeds and Probate Building
PO Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnstable, MA 02630-0367
mmaguire@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: 508-375-6699
Frank Mangan, Extension Associate Professor Frank Mangan

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Extension Associate Professor
    Vegetable Crops
416 Paige Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
fmangan@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1178
View personal Webpage
Wendy Marcks, MEd

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    4-H Youth Development
21 Halden Hall
Mt. Ida Campus of UMASS Amherst
777 Dedham St
Newton, MA 02459
wmarcks@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 617-243-1933
Kate Mariani, MS

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Central Region
    Nutrition Education
120 Stafford St., Ste 201
Worcester, MA 01603-1460
katemariani@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 831-1223 x106
Fax: (508) 831-0120
Assistant Professor Ezra Markowitz Ezra Markowitz

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Assistant Professor
    Environmental Conservation
303 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
emarkowitz@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413)-545-1237
View personal Webpage
Monica Matczak Monica Matczak, MS, CSN

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Eastern Region
    Nutrition Education
56 Roland St., Ste 212
Boston, MA 02129-1223
mmatczak@umass.edu
Tel: (617) 628-5607x107
Lauren Mattison

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

  • Research Fellow
Engineering Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
160 Governors Drive
Amherst, MA 01003-9265
laurenm@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-8510 x4

Profile

Pages